Apartment Brunnenhof 4

Lech, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the heart of Lech, Apartment Brunnenhof is a beautifully-designed property with access to shared spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 4 + 4Size: 97 m2 / 1044.11 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 8,580 - EUR 23,560
Daily CleaningEUR 6,910 - EUR 21,030
Accommodation OnlyEUR 5,900 - EUR 20,020

Description

Stylish apartment with open-plan living

Part of the brand new Brunnenhof Residence (completed in December 2019), Apartment Brunnenhof is ideally located just a six-minute walk from the Schlosskopf chairlift and a 10-minute walk or three-minute drive from the centre of Lech. Set over one floor, the 97m² apartment offers a stylish open-plan living, dining and kitchen area with a balcony. Here you can relax on the corner sofa in front of the electric fireplace and enjoy meals around the elegant dining table which seats eight people.

Apartment Brunnenhof 4 is able to accommodate four adults and four children across three well-appointed bedrooms - a master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and, each with a separate shower room, a twin/double bedroom and bunk room sleeping four children. Guests staying in the apartment have access to facilities which are shared by 13 other apartments in the residence. These include a stunning indoor swimming pool and spa with hammam, sauna and treatment room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,580

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,820

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,730

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,730

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,730

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 23,560

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,900

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,900

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,900

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,580

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is ideally located a 10-minute walk from the village centre & a 6-minute walk from the Schlosskopf chairlift. If you are an experienced skier you can ski back to the apartment as it is located only a few hundred metres from the piste.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy