Chalech S

Lech, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Brand new for the 2019/20 season, Chalech S, close to the lifts, is a stunning contemporary property with spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 400 m2 / 4305.6 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 51,750 - EUR 81,770
Bed and BreakfastEUR 36,140 - EUR 60,400
Daily CleaningEUR 33,310 - EUR 56,740

Description

Stylish contemporary chalet in the heart of Lech

Just a three-minute walk from the Schlosskopf chairlift, Chalech S is an exciting development for families and friends looking for modern mountain living. The village centre is only a 10-minute stroll or a three-minute drive away, giving you easy access to Lech's shops, bars and restaurants. A little further away, the Schlegelkopf chairlift takes 15 minutes to get to on foot. Set over four floors connected by both an elevator and stairs, Chalech S offers 400m² of living space.

The entrance to the chalet is on the ground floor but the main living area is on the top floor. Here you will find an impressive open plan living and dining area with double-height ceilings and windows and an eye-catching contemporary fireplace at its centre. Sliding glass doors open onto a balcony with views of the snow-capped peaks. A spacious, modern kitchen with breakfast bar overlooks the elegant dining area. Just off the living area is a TV snug which can be closed off from the main living space - an ideal space for children.

On the ground floor of the chalet is a relaxing spa area with sauna and hammam. The chalet also has access to a luxurious shared swimming pool, tepidarium, gym and spa which are shared with four other properties in the Chalech development. A ski room and private laundry room are located on the lower ground floor of the chalet.

Chalech S is able to accommodate up to 12 guests across six stylish en-suite bedrooms. The master suite on the first floor, with plush seating area, walk-in wardrobe and private balcony, is particularly impressive. A twin/double bedroom with en-suite bathroom and a bunk room ideal for two children are also located on this level. A further three twin/double bedrooms can be found on the ground floor. All have en-suite bathrooms or shower rooms and one has access to the terrace.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 51,750

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 81,770

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 51,750

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 51,750

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 51,750

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalech S is conveniently located just a 3 minute walk from the Schlosskopf chairlift and a 10 minute walk/3 minute drive from the village centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy