Chalech 4

Lech, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Part of a brand new development, Chalech 4, with superb spa facilities, offers a stylish and convenient base close to the lifts.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 + 2Size: 379 m2 / 4079.56 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system
Parking

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 45,390 - EUR 71,180
Bed and BreakfastEUR 26,110 - EUR 45,230
Daily CleaningEUR 21,860 - EUR 39,500

Description

Contemporary-style apartment in a convenient location

Part of a brand new development for the 2019/20 season, Chalech 4 is conveniently located just a three-minute walk from the Schlosskopf chairlift and a 10-minute walk or three-minute drive from the centre of town. Set over three floors, the ultra-stylish apartment can be accessed via stairs or a lift. The top floor of the chalet is home to an open plan living, dining and kitchen area which opens onto the terrace. A wood-burning stove in the corner of the living room creates a cosy atmosphere and is perfect for relaxing next to after a day on the slopes.

In addition to the main lounge, Chalech 4 has a separate TV room on the ground floor. Also on this level is a delightful spa area complete with hammam and sauna and plenty of space to relax.

In addition to its private spa area, guests staying at Chalech 4 also have access to a second wellness area which is shared between the other apartments. Facilities include an indoor swimming pool, tepidarium and a well-equipped gym. There is also a shared ski room with private ski lockers.

Chalech 4 is able to accommodate up to 12 adults and two children across six bedrooms which are divided between the three floors. On the top floor is the master suite which has a unique open plan bathroom. Three more double rooms are set on the first floor, all with en-suite facilities. A fifth double bedroom is located on the ground floor along with a quad bunk room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 45,390

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 51,880

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 77,810

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 71,180

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 71,180

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 52,720

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 52,720

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 52,720

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 45,390

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 45,390

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalech 4 is conveniently located just a 3 minute walk from the Schlosskopf chairlift and a 10 minute walk/3 minute drive from the village centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy