Chalet N

Lech, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Paradise in the Alps, Chalet N is a spectacular property with all the amenities of a six-star hotel including an astonishing wellness area and wine cellar.

Bedrooms: 9 Capacity: 16 + 4

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Games Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 295,000 - EUR 350,000

Description

Setting the benchmark for true Alpine indulgence

Set on the slopes of Oberlech above the elegant village of Lech, this commanding property is undoubtedly one of the most impressive rental chalets in the Alps. Blending traditional alpine-styling with high-end interior design, Chalet N is the peak of luxury with ski-in/ski-out access and panoramic views of the famous Arlberg massif. Set over five floors, this magnificent property is able to accommodate up to 20 guests in 9 luxurious suites.

The entrance hall on the ground floor leads into a vast living room, with access to a delightful fireside lounge and bar with floor-to-ceiling bulletproof windows, or one of two spacious dining areas. The magnificent terrace is a sight to behold with various seating areas, a bar, outdoor hot tub and 180-degree views of the mountains and the village of Lech below.

The basement is entirely dedicated to an outstanding wellness area. From a swimming pool with mood lighting and external whirlpool, to a gym, saunas (Hay and Finnish), cold water basins, salt mine steam bath, various treatment rooms and several relaxation areas, not to mention the beauty area with hair salon, it is easy to lose several hours in this haven of tranquility.

Heading further downstairs, you will find the expertly-stocked wine cellar, notable not only for its selection of the finest wines, but also its incredible interior design. There is also a stylish home cinema where you can view classic movies or the latest releases. A heated in-house ski-room guarantees a good start to the day’s skiing.

Chalet N is home to nine spectacular suites featuring fireplaces, candles, thick rugs and seriously comfortable beds. Each suite has a luxurious living area with a dressing room and a stylish en-suite bathroom as well as mesmerizing mountain views.

The penthouse master suite with fireplace is sure to satisfy even the most discerning of guests. There is also a fantastic children's quad bunk room with sitting area. There is state-of-the-art technology throughout the chalet with 3D TVs and multizone media hubs.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Wed 07 Dec

4 days

POA

Wed 07 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

7 days

POA

Wed 14 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

3 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

EUR 225,000

Sat 24 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

1 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

EUR 490,000

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

EUR 490,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 490,000

Sun 15 Jan - Fri 20 Jan

5 days

POA

Fri 20 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

8 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

6 days

POA

Fri 10 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

2 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

8 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 350,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 350,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 295,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 295,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 9 )
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet N is located in the exclusive Oberlech area with ski-in/ski-out access. It is a short drive into the village of Lech.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy