Chalet Artemis

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the Nasserein area of St. Anton, Chalet Artemis is a contemporary Greek-themed chalet with a compact wellness area.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 Size: 500 m2 / 5382 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 24,500 - EUR 45,000

Description

Designer chalet with a striking interior

Located in the Nasserein area of St. Anton, Chalet Artemis is a 10-minute drive from the centre of town and a five-minute drive from the Nasserein gondola. Set over four floors, Chalet Artemis has a hexagonal shape and a cutting-edge interior design. Themed around the Greek goddess Artemis, the chalet has many themed artefacts dotted around the chalet.

A striking open plan living area is located on the top floor of the chalet, featuring eye-catching Rolf Benz designer sofas and a fireplace. This opens into an elegant dining area with a wine wall complete with 260 bottles of wines from Austria and other wine-making regions. Doors open onto a fantastic sun terrace with loungers where you can take in views of the resort and Rendl ski area.

Great for families, Chalet Artemis has a private 12-seater cinema room with retro red velvet seats, a popcorn machine, Xbox-360 and karaoke machine.

There are also plenty of opportunities to relax on the lower ground floor, which is dedicated to wellness. Take a dip in the indoor swimming pool with jet stream, relax in the indoor-outdoor hot tub whilst listening to music or take some time out in the Swedish sauna or Eucalyptus steam room post-skiing. There is also a private massage room for treatments. A ski and boot room and laundry room are also located on this level.

Chalet Artemis is able to accommodate up to 12 guests across six en-suite bedrooms divided between the first and ground floors. Each bedroom is named after a Greek god and can be configured as a double or twin. All have Italian en-suite bathrooms and several have access to balconies or terraces.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 24,500

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 52,500 EUR 45,000

Mon 26 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

8 days

POA

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

5 days

EUR 19,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 29,500

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 29,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 29,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 29,500

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 34,500

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 52,500

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 34,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 34,500

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 34,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 34,500

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 34,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 34,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 39,500

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 39,500

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 24,500

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Terrace
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in the Nasserein area of St. Anton, a 10-minute drive from the centre of town and a five-minute drive from the Nasserein gondola.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy