Skyfall Penthouse

St Christoph, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Skyfall Penthouse offer ski-in access in the heart of the Arlberg and is full of rustic and contemporary charm.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 3Size: 273 m2 / 2938.57 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Parking
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 48,450 - EUR 95,730
Daily CleaningEUR 25,050 - EUR 65,700

Description

A true ski-in property

Set into the mountainside, Skyfall Penthouse is a true-ski in property. It is possible for skiers to simply step inside the property from the slopes. The centre of St. Christoph is only a five minute walk from the property giving easy access to both the village and the slopes. Fusing old-world design with modern comforts, Skyfall Penthouse has plenty of charm and is able to accommodate eight adults and three children across five bedrooms, including a bunk room.

An entrance hall, clad in wooden bricks, leads into a light and spacious open plan living and dining area. Tailor made for post-ski relaxation, inviting armchairs and an ‘L’ shaped sofa are conveniently positioned in front of a large open fireplace. The dining table seats ten and can be closed off from the well-equipped kitchen by a glass-panelled sliding door. A TV room with Apple TV is located just off the living area.

A staircase leads to the sleeping quarters with four bedrooms positioned at each corner of the apartment, meaning no one misses out on the fantastic views.

The Mount Everest themed master bedroom is a true sanctuary with memorabilia adorning the walls, a king-size bed and en-suite bath and shower room with roll-top bath and rain shower. A second double bedroom has an Antarctic theme. The other bedrooms consist of a twin room and a charming quad bunk room, each with en-suite facilities. On the lower level is a single staff bedroom with en-suite shower room.

After a day on the slopes, the apartment’s emerald green hammam and sauna, with views of the piste, will be a welcome treat. There is also a statement ski and boot room on the entrance level. Guests staying at Skyfall Penthouse also have access to the fabulous facilities at the Arlberg Hospiz Hotel which include an extensive spa and swimming pool.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 51,520

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 55,370

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 75,940

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 95,730

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 55,070

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 48,450

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 48,450

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 48,450

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 48,450

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 65,650

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 58,690

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 58,690

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 48,450

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 48,450

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 48,450

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 48,450

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 48,450

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 48,450

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 48,450

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Set into the mountainside, skiers can simply step straight off the slope into the penthouse. Alternatively, the penthouse is accessed by a lift from the ground floor bringing you directly into the apartment. The facilities of the Hospiz Hotel are less than a 5 minute stroll away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy