Fabiola Penthouse

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Fabiola Penthouse is a chic modern apartment with ski-in/ski-out access, beautiful mountain views and shared wellness facilities.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 6 + 6Size: 260 m2 / 2798.64 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 22,857 - EUR 27,500

Description

Contemporary penthouse apartment

One of four apartments that make up Chalet Fabiola, Fabiola Penthouse is located in a ski-in/ski-out spot just below the Zammermoos piste leading down into the centre of St Anton and the main lift hub. Located on the top floor of the chalet, Fabiola Penthouse combines contemporary design with chic Alpine elements to create a striking backdrop for your holiday.

The living area is open-plan with an 'L' shaped floor plan, high ceilings and exposed wooden beams. An inviting corner sofa and two armchairs set around a modern electric fireplace encourage you to relax after a day's skiing. A large open-plan kitchen adjoins a dining area which offers plenty of room for up to 12 guests to enjoy meals together.

Fabiola Penthouse is able to accommodate up to 12 guests in total. There are three en-suite king-size double bedrooms and two bunk rooms with a pull-out bed in each. Each bedroom has its own safe, flat-screen TV and bathroom finished in beautiful natural stone.

Guests staying in the Penthouse also have access to communal facilities within the chalet. These include a wellness space with sauna, gym and massage room, a spacious ski room with plenty of storage, underground parking for two cars and outside parking for two cars.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

EUR 26,000

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 27,500

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

6 days

EUR 22,857

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 27,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 27,500

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 27,500

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 25,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 27,500

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 25,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Fabiola Penthouse is located in a ski-in/ski-out spot just below the Zammermoos piste leading down into the centre of St Anton and the main lift hub. The resort centre can be reached in 25 to 30 minutes on foot or a short drive.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy