Exterior of Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton1 / 17
Ski-in/ski-out location of Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton2 / 17
Open plan living area at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton3 / 17
Living area at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton4 / 17
Dining table at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton5 / 17
Dining area and kitchen at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton6 / 17
Kitchen at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton7 / 17
Well-equipped kitchen at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton8 / 17
Bedroom one at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton9 / 17
Bathroom one at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton10 / 17
Bedroom two at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton11 / 17
Bathroom two at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton12 / 17
Bunk room at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton13 / 17
Bathroom four at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton14 / 17
Shared sauna at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton15 / 17
Shared gym at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton16 / 17
Shared ski room at Fabiola Penthouse in St Anton17 / 17
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Fabiola Penthouse is a chic modern apartment with ski-in/ski-out access, beautiful mountain views and shared wellness facilities.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 6 + 6Size: 260 m2 / 2798.64 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-In/Ski-Out
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 17,160 - EUR 25,020
Accommodation OnlyEUR 15,000 - EUR 22,500

Description

Contemporary penthouse apartment

One of four apartments that make up Chalet Fabiola, Fabiola Penthouse is located in a ski-in/ski-out spot just below the Zammermoos piste leading down into the centre of St Anton and the main lift hub. Located on the top floor of the chalet, Fabiola Penthouse combines contemporary design with chic Alpine elements to create a striking backdrop for your holiday.

The living area is open-plan with an 'L' shaped floor plan, high ceilings and exposed wooden beams. An inviting corner sofa and two armchairs set around a modern electric fireplace encourage you to relax after a day's skiing. A large open-plan kitchen adjoins a dining area which offers plenty of room for up to 12 guests to enjoy meals together.

Fabiola Penthouse is able to accommodate up to 12 guests in total. There are three en-suite king-size double bedrooms and two bunk rooms with a pull-out bed in each. Each bedroom has its own safe, flat-screen TV and bathroom finished in beautiful natural stone.

Guests staying in the Penthouse also have access to communal facilities within the chalet. These include a wellness space with sauna, gym and massage room, a spacious ski room with plenty of storage, underground parking for two cars and outside parking for two cars.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 20,020

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 22,520

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 25,020

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

EUR 20,020

Sat 13 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

1 days

POA

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

6 days

EUR 17,160

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

EUR 20,020

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

EUR 22,520

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

EUR 22,520

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

EUR 22,520

Sat 09 Mar - Wed 13 Mar

4 days

POA

Wed 13 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

4 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

6 days

POA

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,020

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

EUR 22,520

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,020

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,020

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,020

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Fabiola Penthouse is located in a ski-in/ski-out spot just below the Zammermoos piste leading down into the centre of St Anton and the main lift hub. The resort centre can be reached in 25 to 30 minutes on foot or a short drive.

Bed and Breakfast
POA