Bighorn Lodge

Revelstoke, Canada
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

At the foot of Revelstoke Mountain Resort, Bighorn is an impressive heli-ski lodge with state-of-the-art facilities from its own helipad to a cinema room, bar and spa.

Bedrooms: 8 Capacity: 16 Size: 1393.5 m2 / 15000 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Gym/Fitness
Helipad

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Supreme comfort and comprehensive range of facilities

Nestled amongst the forests at the foot of Revelstoke Mountain Resort, Bighorn is an impressive timber-framed building with scenic views of the Columbia River below. Set over three floors, the lodge offers high levels of quality and comfort throughout.

Both a heli-ski lodge and a five-star luxury ski chalet, Bighorn offers a choice of three heli-ski operators who take off from Bighorn's very own helipad. Revelstoke has been a magnet for heli-skiers for over 50 years who are attracted by the high annual snowfall, light, dry powder and incredible variety of terrain.

Whilst Bighorn can offer you multiple outdoor adventures, the interior of the chalet is just as appealing with a triple-height living room with log fireplace providing the perfect spot to relax after a day exploring the pristine powder.

There is also a formal dining room seating 16 guests and a well-equipped kitchen with bar seating.

Eight suites divided between the three floors sleep up to 16 guests. Each suite has a TV and balcony and several have a gas fireplace and dressing room. Two rooms have super-king size four-poster beds and all of the rooms can be set up as twin bedrooms if required.

Bighorn has entertainment on tap with a well-stocked cocktail bar and pool room as well as a private cinema with an extensive movie library. Relaxation is also taken care of with a sumptuous spa complete with counter-current pool, massage room and gym. Outside is a large hot tub with views over the Columbia River and Monashee Mountains.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

9 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Dining Room
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 8 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Bighorn is located at the foot of Revelstoke Mountain Resort with views of the Columbia River below.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy