Bison Lodge

Revelstoke, Canada
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With its own private helipad, Bison Lodge is the ultimate spot to enjoy outdoor adventures whilst inside you can find a natural rock climbing wall, bar & cinema room.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 6

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garage
Helipad

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

The ultimate mountainside lodging experience

Located steps above the base of Revelstoke Mountain Resort, Bison Lodge is the perfect holiday destination for outdoor enthusiasts. Located in British Columbia, the hub of heliskiing, Bison Lodge is affiliated with several heli-ski partners providing you with the opportunity to enjoy an epic heli-ski adventure from the lodge's own private helipad. You can also ski straight out of the front door of the lodge and glide right up to the doors of the Revelstoke gondola from where you have 3,121 acres of fall line skiing, two high alpine bowls and 65 named runs to explore.

Set over three levels, the lodge has plenty of space to socialise and unwind together. Built from reclaimed railway, harvested timber is featured throughout the property giving it a totally unique feel. The entrance hall on the main floor leads into an open-plan dining area and kitchen whilst next door is a cosy lounge with a fireplace and 28-foot natural rock climbing wall where you can test your mettle.

Bison Lodge has six bedrooms in total - four king-size double suites,  one king-size double/twin bedroom and one bedroom with two queen-size beds plus an extra bed in the loft above.

Outside on the terrace is natural fire pit surrounded by cushioned deck chairs plus a gas fire pit on the main deck. After an energy-sapping day on the mountain, the lodge welcomes you back to its entertainment room where you can enjoy a well-earned drink at the bar, a game of pool or relax in front of the TV.

There's also a cinema room with tiered seating and a hot tub with adjacent barrel sauna outside.








Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

5 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

1 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

6 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

8 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Wed 15 Mar

3 days

POA

Wed 15 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

3 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Mon 10 Apr

2 days

POA

Mon 10 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

5 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Dining Room
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Bison Lodge has ski-in/ski-out access to the Revelstoke gondola and is within walking distance of the bars and restaurants.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy