Chalet Amazon Creek

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Nestled in Les Bossons area of Chamonix and surrounded by woodland, Chalet Amazon Creek is a tranquil hideaway with a fantastic spa and outdoor swimming pool.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 510 m2 / 5489.64 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 20,300 - EUR 30,800
Accommodation OnlyEUR 11,950 - EUR 22,450

Description

Billed as one of the most luxurious chalets in the Mont Blanc Valley

Both luxurious and rustic, Chalet Amazon Creek is without doubt one of Chamonix’s finest chalets. With breathtaking views of the Aiguille de Midi and families of deer roaming around the surrounding woodland, this tranquil spot is hard to beat. Just a few minutes drive from the centre of the resort, the slopes and the many shops, bars and restaurants are easily accessible. Beautifully furnished, the chalet is able to accommodate ten guests across five luxurious en-suite bedrooms.

The main living area, on the top floor of the chalet, features traditional wood panelling and flooring mixed with more modern furnishings. There is an open plan lounge, dining area and well-equipped kitchen. An open fireplace, leather sofas and copious faux-fur rugs, throws and cushions create a cosy ambiance in which to relax.

Doors open onto an expansive terrace which offers fantastic mountain views.

Chalet Amazon Creek has a fantastic spa with an outdoor hot tub, sauna, steam room, indoor sunken Jacuzzi and a massage room for relaxing spa treatments. An outdoor swimming pool is available to use only in the summer. A haven of relaxation, there’s also a cinema room with a Playstation console on the same level and a well-stocked wine cellar.

Five bedrooms all have en-suite facilities, a TV, DVD player and Bose ipod docking station. There are two king-sized master bedrooms and three bedrooms which can be configured as a double or twin. Other facilities include a garage and a ski room with boot warmers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 20,300

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 20,300

Sun 29 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

2 days

POA

Tue 31 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

5 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 30,800

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 27,850

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 22,800

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 22,800

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,300

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,300

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 24,300

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 25,300

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Amazon Creek is located in Les Bossons area of Chamonix in a stunning private mountain setting. The Brevent/Plan Praz and Les Houches ski lifts are 4km / 10 minutes drive from the chalet.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy