Chalet Dalmore

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in close proximity to the Flegere cable car, Chalet Dalmore is a beautiful modern chalet with exceptional facilities including a hot tub and sauna.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 535 m2 / 5758.74 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 21,300 - EUR 32,800
Accommodation OnlyEUR 12,950 - EUR 24,450

Description

Striking design with panoramic windows

Tucked away at the bottom of the sunny south-facing mountainside, Chalet Dalmore is the perfect winter retreat. Putting a modern twist on traditional alpine architecture, the chalet has a striking design with full-height panoramic windows flooding the interior with natural light. Set over three floors, this 535 m² property is able to accommodate up to ten guests across five bedrooms.

Situated on the ground floor is the main living area featuring floor-to-ceiling glass windows and a cleverly designed suspended fireplace at its centre. A fully-equipped open plan kitchen can be separated from the living and dining area by sliding glass doors. There is also a TV snug for post-ski relaxation.

Sure to be a great hit with children and adults alike is the fantastic cinema room on the lower ground floor. Also on this level is a sauna and massage room. There is also the luxury of an outdoor hot tub and in the summer a heated outdoor swimming pool. A wonderful roof terrace offering views of Mont Blanc is the perfect spot for an evening tipple or two.

The chalet’s five bedrooms all come with floor-to-ceiling windows, individual balconies which provide breathtaking mountain views, a plasma TV and an en-suite bathroom. The master bedroom also has its own dressing area. Other facilities in the property include a garage and ski room with boot warmers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Tue 13 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 20 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

7 days

EUR 31,800

Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

5 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 25,300

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

3 days

POA

Wed 25 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

4 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 24,300

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 24,300

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 32,800

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 28,850

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 23,800

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 23,800

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,300

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,300

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 25,300

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 26,300

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 21,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Dalmore is located on the outskirts of the Chamonix golf course at the bottom of the sunny south-facing mountainside. The Flegere ski lift is 1.2 km/ a 2 minute drive away whilst Chamonix centre is a 10 minute drive.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy