Chalet Azurite

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just 300m from the slopes and close to the centre of Chamonix, Chalet Azurite is one of three new chalets in an exclusive hamlet with modern design and high-end facilities.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 8 + 8

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Air-Conditioning
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 35,400 - EUR 45,100
Accommodation OnlyEUR 21,000 - EUR 29,900

Description

Fresh contemporary design in a prime location

Part of the brand new Hameau des Plans, Chalet Azurite occupies a prime position just 300m from the ski slopes of Le Savoy at the entrance to central Chamonix. The hamlet has been built to incorporate rustic materials alongside contemporary design to create the perfect blend of alpine tradition and modernity.

Accommodating groups of up to 16 people, Chalet Azurite has a spacious open plan living area, swathed in glass with epic views over the surrounding peaks. At its centre is a 360° fireplace with sink-in sofas and beanbags tucked away in the corner of the living space.

On the other side of the fireplace is an elegant dining area and open kitchen featuring an island with bar seating. A separate TV area is also located on this level.

From the living area, there is access to a large south-facing terrace with panoramic views of the mountains as well as an outdoor hot tub - the perfect spot to unwind and ease any aching muscles after a day on the slopes.

Chalet Azurite sleeps eight adults and eight children across four double bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms, a quad bunk room and a mezzanine bedroom with four beds and an en-suite shower room.

There is a large garage with ski racks and boot warmers and an elevator delivers you between floors.

*The chalet can be rented separately or together with Alaska and Saphir to sleep up to 40 guests in total.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

5 days

POA

Fri 09 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

8 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 44,300

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 54,300

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Wed 04 Jan

2 days

POA

Wed 04 Jan - Tue 10 Jan

6 days

POA

Tue 10 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

5 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Fri 20 Jan

5 days

POA

Fri 20 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

7 days

POA

Fri 27 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

2 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,400

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

14 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Thu 02 Mar

5 days

POA

March 2023

Thu 02 Mar - Sun 05 Mar

3 days

POA

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 45,100

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 37,700

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 37,700

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 37,700

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 36,900

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 36,900

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,400

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,400

Sun 30 Apr - Sun 07 May

7 days

EUR 35,400

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Garage

Location & Map

Located at the entrance to central Chamonix in an exclusive hamlet with two other chalets, Azurite is only 300m from the ski slopes of Le Savoy and a short stroll to the shops, bars & restaurants.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy