Chalet Saphir

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a prime location close to the centre of Chamonix, Chalet Saphir is one of three new chalets in a quiet hamlet with contemporary design and state-of-the-art facilities.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 272 m2 / 2927.81 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Air-Conditioning
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 25,880 - EUR 36,400
Accommodation OnlyEUR 15,500 - EUR 25,000

Description

Combining a superb location with stunning décor

Part of the brand new Hameau des Plans, Chalet Saphir has an ideal location at the entrance to Chamonix centre and is only 300 metres from the slopes of Le Savoy. The shops, bars and restaurants are a short stroll from the chalet, making this a fantastic property for both skiers and non-skiers alike. Incorporating fresh, modern design with rustic materials, the interior of the chalet provides the perfect base in which to relax and socialise together.

At the heart of the chalet is the open plan living area. Here you will find an "L" shaped sofa area set around a glass-fronted fireplace. Much thought has gone into the lighting with attractive chandeliers suspended above the lounge area and dining table. Adjacent to the elegant dining area is a well-equipped kitchen with a second dining table.

Doors open onto a south-facing sun terrace with panoramic views of the mountains. Below is a terrace with an outdoor hot tub - the perfect place to relax after a hard day's skiing. To aid relaxation there is also a sauna.

Chalet Saphir is able to accommodate 12 guests across five en-suite bedrooms. There are four double bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms plus a mezzanine level idea for children with four single beds and an en-suite shower room.

*The chalet can be rented separately or together with Alaska and Azurite to sleep up to 40 guests in total.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

8 days

EUR 25,880

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 30,800

Mon 19 Dec - Fri 23 Dec

4 days

POA

Fri 23 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

3 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 46,400

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 29,300

Sat 21 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

1 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 29,300

Sun 29 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

6 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

8 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Thu 02 Mar

5 days

POA

March 2023

Thu 02 Mar - Sun 05 Mar

3 days

POA

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 36,400

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 31,400

Sun 19 Mar - Thu 23 Mar

4 days

POA

Thu 23 Mar - Fri 31 Mar

8 days

POA

Fri 31 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

2 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 30,800

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 30,800

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 29,300

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 29,300

Sun 30 Apr - Sat 06 May

6 days

POA

May 2023

Sat 06 May - Sat 13 May

7 days

EUR 25,800

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Located at the entrance to central Chamonix in an exclusive hamlet with two other chalets, Saphir is only 300m from the ski slopes of Le Savoy and a short stroll to the shops, bars & restaurants.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy