Exterior of Chalet Saphir in Chamonix1 / 34
Exterior view of Chalet Saphir in Chamonix2 / 34
Outstanding views from Chalet Saphir in Chamonix3 / 34
Terrace views at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix4 / 34
Terrace at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix5 / 34
Al fresco dining at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix6 / 34
Living area at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix7 / 34
Incredible views from living area of Chalet Saphir in Chamonix8 / 34
Fireplace and sofas at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix9 / 34
Dining area at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix10 / 34
Dining area and kitchen at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix11 / 34
Kitchen at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix12 / 34
Wine fridge at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix13 / 34
Kitchen equipment at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix14 / 34
Bedroom one at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix15 / 34
Views from bedroom at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix16 / 34
Access to shower room at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix17 / 34
En-suite shower room at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix18 / 34
Bedroom two at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix19 / 34
Bedroom two double bed at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix20 / 34
Access to en-suite at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix21 / 34
Bathroom two in Chalet Saphir in Chamonix22 / 34
Terrace access from bedroom three in Chalet Saphir in Chamonix23 / 34
Bedroom three in Chalet Saphir in Chamonix24 / 34
Shower room three in Chalet Saphir in Chamonix25 / 34
Bedroom four in Chalet Saphir in Chamonix26 / 34
Bathroom four in Chalet Saphir in Chamonix27 / 34
Bedroom four at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix28 / 34
Bedroom five at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix29 / 34
Shower room at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix30 / 34
Sauna at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix31 / 34
Hot tub at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix32 / 34
Terrace at night at Chalet Saphir in Chamonix33 / 34
Chalet Saphir in Chamonix at night34 / 34
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a prime location close to the centre of Chamonix, Chalet Saphir is one of three new chalets in a quiet hamlet with contemporary design and state-of-the-art facilities.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 272 m2 / 2927.81 ft2

Facilities

Hot Tub
Sauna
Air-Conditioning
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

HousekeepingEUR 20,600 - EUR 26,750

Description

Combining a superb location with stunning décor

Part of the brand new Hameau des Plans, Chalet Saphir has an ideal location at the entrance to Chamonix centre and is only 300 metres from the slopes of Le Savoy. The shops, bars and restaurants are a short stroll from the chalet, making this a fantastic property for both skiers and non-skiers alike. Incorporating fresh, modern design with rustic materials, the interior of the chalet provides the perfect base in which to relax and socialise together.

At the heart of the chalet is the open-plan living area. Here you will find an "L" shaped sofa area set around a glass-fronted fireplace. Much thought has gone into the lighting with attractive chandeliers suspended above the lounge area and dining table. Adjacent to the elegant dining area is a well-equipped kitchen with a second dining table.

Doors open onto a south-facing sun terrace with panoramic views of the mountains. Below is a terrace with an outdoor hot tub - the perfect place to relax after a hard day's skiing. To aid relaxation there is also a sauna.

Chalet Saphir is able to accommodate 12 guests across five en-suite bedrooms. There are three double bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms plus a mezzanine level idea for children with four single beds and an en-suite shower room. The fourth double bedroom has an en-suite bathroom.

*The chalet can be rented separately or together with Alaska and Azurite to sleep up to 40 guests in total.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sun 12 Nov - Sun 19 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

7 days

POA

December 2023

Fri 01 Dec - Sun 03 Dec

2 days

POA

Sun 03 Dec - Sun 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 10 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

6 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 20,600

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

EUR 26,750

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 37,450

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

8 days

EUR 20,600

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 16,380

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 16,695

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,695

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 26,250

Sun 11 Feb - Mon 19 Feb

8 days

POA

Mon 19 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

6 days

POA

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

EUR 26,750

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

EUR 26,750

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,600

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,600

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,600

Sun 31 Mar - Mon 01 Apr

1 days

POA

April 2024

Mon 01 Apr - Sun 07 Apr

6 days

POA

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,600

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,450

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,450

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

EUR 15,450

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Located at the entrance to central Chamonix in an exclusive hamlet with two other chalets, Saphir is only 300m from the ski slopes of Le Savoy and a short stroll to the shops, bars & restaurants.

Housekeeping
POA