Chalet Licorne des Neiges

Courchevel 1650, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Distinguished by its spacious layout and extensive spa, Chalet Licorne des Neiges is situated right on the slopes in a ski in/ski out location in Courchevel 1650.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 625 m2 / 6727.5 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 13,572 - EUR 40,000

Description

Enjoy spacious living areas and numerous fantastic amenities.

With direct access to the slopes, this delightful chalet is located in the Belvedere area of Courchevel 1650, 2.5 km from the centre of the resort. Set over four levels and connected by a lift, this majestic 625m² ski in/ski out chalet sleeps up to ten guests in five bedrooms.

On the first floor is the spacious, open plan living area with an elegant interior décor in soft creams and neutral shades. It includes a comfortable TV/living area with large sofas arranged around an ethanol fireplace, a dining area with a second ethanol fireplace, a separate kitchen and an elegant boudoir area – the perfect place to curl up with a book or a glass of wine and enjoy the mountain views. Numerous balconies provide panoramic views and stairs from the level two terrace give you direct access to the slopes.

For indoor relaxation and entertainment, there is no better place than the Romanesque-style wellness area on the ground floor. Facilities include an indoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi, hammam and a sauna. A vast underground garage provides parking for ten vehicles. You can ski right into the ground floor ski room, and dry and heat your boots for the next day’s skiing.

Chalet Licorne des Neiges comfortably accommodates up to ten guests in its five bedrooms. Two en-suite double bedrooms can be found on the lower ground floor and a further three on the top level with TV and balcony. The master bedroom has a romantic fireplace and a large dressing room in addition to a TV and balcony. An office area in the master bedroom is available if you need to catch up on work.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 19,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 19,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 28,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 52,857

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 48,250

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 19,179

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 13,572

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 19,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 19,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 40,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 22,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 22,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 22,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 22,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 19,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 19,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 19,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Licorne des Neiges is located in the much sought-after Belvedere area of Courchevel 1650 right on the slopes. The resort centre is around a 5 minute drive from the chalet.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy