Apartment Six Senses 2

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

In the heart of Courchevel 1850, Apartment Six Senses 2 is beautifully appointed, with access to a state-of-the-art spa.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4 Size: 66 m2 / 710.42 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Stylish apartment perfect for a small family

Part of the Six Senses Residences, Apartment Six Senses 2 is a beautifully-appointment mountain home for up to four guests. Just a five-minute walk from the nearest ski lift or a two-minute drive, the Six Senses Residences combine five-star hotel services with the independence of an apartment. Comprising five blocks surrounding a central Restaurant and Spa, the Residences offer a series of two, three and four-bedroom apartments.

You can choose from two types of two-bedroom apartments - a Courtyard View or a Mountain View. This is an example of a Mountain View apartment which range in size from 66m² to 86m². Designed by Morpheus, the apartment is well-appointed, combining traditional mountain elements with contemporary style, custom-made furniture and local artwork. The apartment has an open plan living space with comfortable seating, a dining table and well-equipped kitchen.

The living area opens onto a balcony from where you can admire the mountain views.

Apartment Six Senses 2 is able to accommodate four guests across two double bedrooms which are equipped with Naturalmat organic mattresses. One has an en-suite bathroom, the other an en-suite shower room. Entertainment is taken care of with a flat-screen TV and integrated music system.

Guests staying in Apartment Six Senses 2 have direct access to the incredible Six Senses Spa with its indoor pool, outdoor hot tub, vitality area, Kneipp foot bath therapy, rain shower, steam room, fitness studio, treatment rooms and juice bar. Guests can also dine at the renowned Japanese restaurant Sumosan, which is where a continental breakfast is served daily.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the heart of Courchevel 1850, the Six Senses Residences Courchevel is a five-minute walk from La Croisette and well-appointed to explore the village.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy