Chalet Baltoro

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located on the Cospillot slope, ski in/ski out Chalet Baltoro is superbly designed and equipped with a spa, swimming pool and panoramic views of La Dent Du Villard and the valley of Courchevel 1850.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 550 m2 / 5920.2 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Perfect balance of modern-day comfort and Alpine tradition in a sought-after location

Chalet Baltoro is part of Hotel Le K2, one of the most luxurious hotels in Courchevel 1850. The chalet enjoys majestic views over the valley below and the Vanoise Mountains. The chalet is able to accommodate up to ten guests in five superbly spacious en-suite bedrooms. With a surface area of around 570 m², the chalet is set over three levels with lift access to each floor; from the lower floor housing the spa and entertainment facilities, to the top floor where the living areas are situated.

The entrance to the chalet is on the upper floor where there are two sittings areas with large bay windows, vaulted ceilings and an open fireplace. Also on this level you will find a fully-equipped kitchen, a separate dining room perfect for family gatherings or dinner parties, and a large balcony offering fantastic views. There is also library and bar area.

The neutral colour scheme is brightened up with just enough splashes of burgundy red, to create a look of sophisticated elegance.

The ground floor is dedicated to wellness and has a strikingly beautiful swimming pool with waterfalls, swim-jets, and a steam room. In the poolside lounge area there is comfortable seating and a home cinema system.

In its five beautiful bedrooms, the chalet can accommodate 10 guests. All the bedrooms are elegantly furnished in tranquil earthy colours with a touch of burgundy red here and there. Each of the five double bedrooms has an en-suite bathroom. Four bedrooms are located on the first floor and they all open on to a large balcony that runs the width of the chalet. Bedroom number five is on the ground floor with access to the outside terrace.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Thu 15 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

5 days

POA

Tue 20 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

4 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

6 days

POA

Fri 17 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

8 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

8 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

6 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located above the Cospillot piste with ski-in/ski-out access, Baltoro is just a couple of minutes' drive from the resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy