Chalet Karakoram

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located just above the Cospillot piste, Chalet Karakoram is a stunning ski-in/ski-out property with incredible wellness facilities.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 500 m2 / 5382 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Spacious chalet overlooking the valley

With panoramic views of Mont Bel Air, Chalet Karakoram enjoys a piste-side location above the Cospillot slopes, offering ski-in/ski-out access. Set over four floors, the chalet spans 500m² and is able to accommodate up to ten guests in total.

The main living area is located on the second floor of the chalet. Here you will find sumptuous sofas, a contemporary fireplace and TV corner with bar. There is an elegant dining area and a well-equipped kitchen. Large windows provide a gateway to wonderful mountain views and there is a spacious furnished terrace where you can relax on recliner chairs whilst admiring the surrounding peaks.

After a day on the slopes, the incredible spa awaits: where you can take a dip in the indoor swimming pool equipped with waterfalls and swim jet.

There is a delightful poolside lounge, where you can relax with a drink, a steam room and outdoor hot tub.

Chalet Karakoram accommodates a total of ten guests across five beautifully-furnished en-suite bedrooms. Four of the bedrooms are located on the first floor, with access to the balcony. The fifth bedroom is located on the mezzanine, with en-suite bathroom, dressing room and balcony. Guests staying at Chalet Karakoram also have access to the fantastic facilities of Hotel Le K2 with its restaurant, spa, bar and nightclub.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Thu 15 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

3 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

15 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

4 days

POA

Wed 25 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

3 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Thu 16 Feb

5 days

POA

Thu 16 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

2 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Thu 02 Mar

5 days

POA

March 2023

Thu 02 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

9 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located above the Cospillot piste with ski-in/ski-out access, Karakoram is just a couple of minutes' drive from the resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy