Chalet La Colombe

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Close to the Cospillot piste, Chalet La Colombe offers four floors of exceptional living including a spa with pool.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 31,100 - EUR 45,639

Description

Stylish chalet close to the slopes

Located in a private hamlet in Courchevel 1850, Chalet La Colombe is just 100m from the Cospillot piste, giving you easy access to the slopes of the Three Valleys. The town is just a few minutes walk away meaning it is positioned well for non-skiers as well as skiers. Set over four floors, the chalet is beautifully presented, combining Alpine decor with more contemporary furnishings and fittings.

The main living area is located on the top floor of the chalet. The open plan space has inviting sofas set around a modern fireplace, a dining table seating 10 and a well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar. Doors at either end open onto balconies which offer breathtaking views of the surrounding peaks.

One of the many highlights of Chalet La Colombe is its superb spa, complete with private swimming pool, hot tub, hammam, massage room and relaxation area. Where better to head after a busy day on the slopes?

There is also a spacious home cinema with a private bar. Other facilities include a private ski room with boot warmers.

Chalet La Colombe is able to accommodate up to 10 guests across five en-suite bedrooms. There are two double bedrooms and two twin/doubles plus a bunk room with an en-suite shower room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 30,952

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 88,192

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 65,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 45,639

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 45,639

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 45,639

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 45,639

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 45,639

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 45,639

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 45,639

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 45,639

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 45,639

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 45,639

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 46,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 31,100

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in a private hamlet, the chalet is only a few minutes walk to the town and approximately 100m from the pistes.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy