Penthouse Les Airelles

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Penthouse Les Airelles is the most prestigious private suite in a five star hotel, with ski-in/ski-out location and incredible views over the mountains of Courchevel 1850.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 550 m2 / 5920.2 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Swimming Pool
Bar
Children's Playroom
Fireplace(s)
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

The definitive ski-in/ski-out luxury penthouse

This huge 650 m² penthouse, located on the fourth floor of Hotel Les Airelles, provides a unique experience of unrivalled luxury and breathtaking views over the snow-capped mountains of Courchevel 1850. Being ski-in/ski-out, the apartment gives you direct access to and from the slopes and ski lifts of the resort. Furthermore it is only a five minute drive from the centre of town. Eight guests can be accommodated in four superb bedrooms. A home movie theatre and the private en-suite spa put Les Airelles in a class of its own. Staying in the penthouse is ideal for enjoying the comfort and exclusive services of the splendid Alpine hotel including its exceptional spa with swimming pool and gym.

The lavishly furnished main lounge centres round the crackling fireplace. In the spacious dining room there is a private bar with an excellent selection of vintage wines and spirits.

While away the hours in the cinema room watching movies whilst the children have fun in the playroom.

Climb a flight of stairs running past a small waterfall, and you will be able to enjoy the extensive range of indulgent spa services in complete privacy. To complete this prestigious picture, the main 150m² terrace has an outdoor Jacuzzi with an unobstructed view over the mountains and the ski slopes, an ice fountain, a sensory shower and a large bay window sauna.

The penthouse is home to four magnificent rooms decorated in a typically Alpine chalet style, with splendid eucalyptus woodwork, hand paintings and magnificent ornaments. Each room benefits from a large balcony or a charming terrace, as well as a large functional dressing room and a bathroom fitted with a steam shower and a bathtub.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

The penthouse is situated at the foothills where the slopes meet the Jardin Alpin, among a forest of pine trees. It’s ski in, ski out and just 45 metres from the lifts.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy