Chalet Sequoia

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Positioned on the edge of the old town of Val d’Isere, superb Chalet Sequoia combines comfort, beautiful views and easy access to the slopes.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 1Size: 450 m2 / 4843.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 27,300 - EUR 47,950

Description

Old-wood Alpine charm and modern luxuries

Located in a coveted setting near to the centre of the resort of Val d’Isere, with its shops and restaurants, the ski chalet is also near to the ski areas. This outstanding chalet consists of four spacious floors, connected by a lift and stairs, and a balcony with amazing views. Eleven guests can be accommodated in five well-appointed bedrooms. Chalet Sequoia also features a comfortable cinema room and a luxurious spa.

The lovely 130m² living area, with its vaulted ceiling, has a central fireplace surrounded by the comfortable lounge area, circular dining area for 11 and open-plan fully equipped kitchen. The whole area has access to a wide balcony overlooking the French Alps. High speed internet and Apple TV is available throughout the chalet. In the wellness area, the main attraction is a beautiful indoor swimming pool.

Going downstairs you will find the modern cinema room, inviting you to recline and relax with the movie of your choice.

The strikingly blue swimming pool has a counter current function. Other facilities in the spa, with its interesting tiling features, include a comfortable relaxation area, steam room, sauna, shower and massage cabin.

Five luxurious bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms promise a good night’s sleep for up to 11 guests. The master double bedroom, two more double bedrooms and a room with two single beds as well as an elevated bed for a child is on the first floor. The fifth bedroom is on the ground level near the spa area. All the bathrooms have baths and showers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

6 days

POA

Fri 09 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

3 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 27,300

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 64,400

Mon 26 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

8 days

POA

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Tue 10 Jan

7 days

POA

Tue 10 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

4 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 27,300

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 27,300

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 29,400

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 47,900

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 47,950

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 47,900

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 32,900

Sat 11 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

8 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 32,900

Sun 26 Mar - Thu 30 Mar

4 days

POA

Thu 30 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

3 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 29,400

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 29,400

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Connected to La Mourra hotel, the chalet is located in the Old Town of Val d'Isere, just a few minutes walk to the many shops, bars and restaurants and under a 10-minute walk or 2-minute drive from the ski lifts.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy