Chalet Dana

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located just 250m from the slopes, Chalet Dana has all the facilities you could need for a luxury ski holiday in Megeve.

Bedrooms: 8 Capacity: 12 + 6Size: 750 m2 / 8073 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Centrally located chalet for large groups

Ideally located just 250 metres from the village centre, Chalet Dana gives easy access to Megeve's many shops, bars and restaurants. The Chamois ski lift is a short walk from the chalet. Blending traditional architecture and contemporary design, Chalet Dana is filled with state-of-the-art facilities.

Set over five floors, Chalet Dana has all the entertainment you could ever wish for. On the ground floor is a stylish living room with a fireplace and a bar area - perfect for enjoying a tipple or two before dinner. The first floor is home to a second living area, fully-equipped kitchen and dining room.

Eight bedrooms are divided between the five levels. On the top floor is a master suite with balneo bathtub and shower, a second double bedroom with bathroom and a twin bedroom set under the eaves with a shower room. There are a further four double bedrooms and a children's bunk room sleeping four with a shower room.

Guests have access to incredible facilities at Chalet Dana, including a plush cinema room, well-stocked wine cellar and a superb spa complete with indoor pool, sauna, hot tub, steam room, massage room and gym. The swimming pool area can be covered over and transformed into a nightclub with dance floor. The chalet offers parking for five vehicles and has a ski room with boot warmers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

6 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

8 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 8 )
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Bar
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

The chalet is located around 250 metres from the village centre and the Chamois ski lift.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy