Exterior of Chalet Kantaa in Megeve1 / 27
Beautiful chalet exterior of Chalet Kantaa in Megeve2 / 27
Living area at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve3 / 27
Open plan living area at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve4 / 27
Spacious living area with modern black steel fireplace at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve5 / 27
Living area with window overlooking Rochebrune cable car at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve6 / 27
Dining table and wine store at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve7 / 27
Dining table at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve8 / 27
Dining area at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve9 / 27
Kitchen at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve10 / 27
Bedroom one at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve11 / 27
Bathroom one at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve12 / 27
Bedroom two at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve13 / 27
Bathroom three at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve14 / 27
Bedroom five at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve15 / 27
Bathroom five at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve16 / 27
Hallway at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve17 / 27
Spacious bar at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve18 / 27
Modern bar at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve19 / 27
Games room with billiards table at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve20 / 27
Cinema room at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve21 / 27
Spa at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve22 / 27
Spa area at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve23 / 27
Gym at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve24 / 27
Fitness room at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve25 / 27
Massage room at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve26 / 27
Snowy chalet exterior at Chalet Kantaa in Megeve27 / 27
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a ski-in/ski-out location in Rochebrune, Chalet Kantaa offers stunning views and exceptional facilities including a spa and home cinema.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 6Size: 520 m2 / 5597.28 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot Tub
Ski-In/Ski-Out
Steam Room
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garage

Pricing (per week)

HousekeepingEUR 19,210 - EUR 45,470

Description

A sophisticated blend of traditional and contemporary design.

Enjoying a beautiful setting overlooking a protected natural reserve, Chalet Kantaa offers ski-in/ski-out access to the slopes in Rochebrune, just a short walk from Megeve centre. Designed by renowned architect and interior designer, Charles Zana, the chalet provides four floors of exceptional living, blending traditional wood with contemporary artwork and furnishings.

The main living area, found on the top floor of the chalet, is open plan with spectacular mountain views. At its centre is a striking black steel fireplace surrounded by sumptuous sofas and armchairs. An elegant dining area and open Gaggenau kitchen is also located here.

The chalet is able to accommodate ten adults and six children across six en-suite bedrooms. There are two master suites, a further three double bedrooms and a children's dormitory.

Chalet Kantaa offers plenty of space to relax after a day's skiing, whether that be in the spa complete with Jacuzzi, hammam and massage room, or in the plush home cinema. There is also a fabulous entertainment area with a bar and billiards table - perfect for whiling away the evenings.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sat 18 Nov - Sat 25 Nov

7 days

EUR 19,210

Sat 25 Nov - Sat 02 Dec

7 days

EUR 19,210

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 33,000

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 33,000

Sat 16 Dec - Fri 22 Dec

6 days

POA

Fri 22 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

8 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

EUR 45,470

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

EUR 45,470

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

EUR 45,470

Sat 27 Apr - Sat 04 May

7 days

EUR 20,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Bar
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Ski-in/ski-out Chalet Kantaa is located in Rochebrune just a short drive from Megeve centre.

Housekeeping
POA