Chalet des Ecureuils

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

A few minutes from the town centre and ski slopes, Chalet des Ecureuils has an elegant interior, sublime spa facilities and exceptional views of Val d'Arly.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 Size: 700 m2 / 7534.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Elegant chalet with tastful furnishings

Located in a quiet, residential area of Rochebrune, Chalet des Ecureuils is just a few minutes from the town centre and the ski slopes. Set over four floors connected by an elevator, the chalet's position affords spectacular uninterrupted views of Val d'Arly as the sun sets.

At the heart of the chalet is the spacious open-plan living area, featuring tasteful furnishings and velvet sofas set around a fireplace inviting you to relax. Large windows bathe the living area in natural light whilst uninterrupted views of the valley can be enjoyed from the huge balcony. The generous dining room table encourages you to enjoy meals together and there is a separate fully-equipped kitchen too.

Chalet des Ecureuils is able to accommodate 12 guests across six en-suite bedrooms. Several of the bedrooms can be configured as twins or doubles and all have either en-suite bathrooms or shower rooms.

A particular highlight of Chalet des Ecureuils is its superb wellness area which is set over two levels. On the first level is a large indoor pool bathed in natural daylight due to large French windows that open out onto an outdoor terrace with a Jacuzzi. Also in the area is a kitchenette with a fridge so you can enjoy a refreshing drink beside the pool. On the lower level is a sauna, steam room, shower and relaxation area. There is also a fitness room along with a separate and fully-equipped massage room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

2 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Located in a quiet, residential area of Rochebrune, Chalet des Ecureuils is just a few minutes from the town centre and the ski slopes.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy