Exterior of Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve1 / 31
Exterior view of Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve2 / 31
Living area of Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve3 / 31
Velvet sofas in sitting room at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve4 / 31
Open plan living and dining area at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve5 / 31
Large windows in Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve6 / 31
Dining area at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve7 / 31
Kitchen at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve8 / 31
Bedroom one at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve9 / 31
Bathroom one at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve10 / 31
Bedroom two at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve11 / 31
Bedroom two twin/double at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve12 / 31
Desk area at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve13 / 31
Bedroom three at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve14 / 31
Shower room at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve15 / 31
Bedroom four at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve16 / 31
Decor in double bedroom at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve17 / 31
Bathroom four at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve18 / 31
Bedroom five at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve19 / 31
Bathroom five at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve20 / 31
Bedroom six at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve21 / 31
TV and relaxation room at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve22 / 31
Spa at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve23 / 31
Pool at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve24 / 31
Wellness area at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve25 / 31
Sauna and steam room at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve26 / 31
Steam room at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve27 / 31
Robes at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve28 / 31
Massage room at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve29 / 31
Fitness room at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve30 / 31
Ski room at Chalet des Ecureuils in Megeve31 / 31
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

A few minutes from the town centre and ski slopes, Chalet des Ecureuils has an elegant interior, sublime spa facilities and exceptional views of Val d'Arly.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 Size: 700 m2 / 7534.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot Tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Elegant chalet with tastful furnishings

Located in a quiet, residential area of Rochebrune, Chalet des Ecureuils is just a few minutes from the town centre and the ski slopes. Set over four floors connected by an elevator, the chalet's position affords spectacular uninterrupted views of Val d'Arly as the sun sets.

At the heart of the chalet is the spacious open-plan living area, featuring tasteful furnishings and velvet sofas set around a fireplace inviting you to relax. Large windows bathe the living area in natural light whilst uninterrupted views of the valley can be enjoyed from the huge balcony. The generous dining room table encourages you to enjoy meals together and there is a separate fully-equipped kitchen too.

Chalet des Ecureuils is able to accommodate 12 guests across six en-suite bedrooms. Several of the bedrooms can be configured as twins or doubles and all have either en-suite bathrooms or shower rooms.

A particular highlight of Chalet des Ecureuils is its superb wellness area which is set over two levels. On the first level is a large indoor pool bathed in natural daylight due to large French windows that open out onto an outdoor terrace with a Jacuzzi. Also in the area is a kitchenette with a fridge so you can enjoy a refreshing drink beside the pool. On the lower level is a sauna, steam room, shower and relaxation area. There is also a fitness room along with a separate and fully-equipped massage room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sun 10 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

6 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Fri 22 Dec

6 days

POA

Fri 22 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

8 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 27 Apr - Sat 04 May

7 days

POA

December 2024

Sat 21 Dec - Sat 28 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Dec - Sat 04 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2025

Sat 04 Jan - Sat 11 Jan

7 days

POA

February 2025

Sat 22 Feb - Sat 01 Mar

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Located in a quiet, residential area of Rochebrune, Chalet des Ecureuils is just a few minutes from the town centre and the ski slopes.

Bed and Breakfast
POA