Chalet Eastwood

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

A short drive from the slopes and centre of Megeve, Chalet Eastwood offers breathtaking views and spacious living areas.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 246 m2 / 2647.94 ft2

Facilities

Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 6,786 - EUR 15,500

Description

Light and spacious chalet

Located in the Princesse area of Megeve, Chalet Eastwood is a short drive from the ski slopes and the centre of Megeve. Set over three floors, the chalet is light and spacious with huge bay windows providing a gateway to the impressive views of the Aravis mountains. The living area is open-plan with comfortable sofas set around a fireplace, an elegant dining table and a modern kitchen. This space also opens out onto a balcony where you can soak up the sun on loungers or enjoy a spot of al fresco dining.

Chalet Eastwood is able to accommodate up to eight adults and four children across five en-suite bedrooms, making this an ideal property for family ski holidays. There is a spacious master suite on the top floor with a balcony and en-suite bathroom with whirlpool bathtub. A second double bedroom and mezzanine sofa area is also located on this level. Two more double bedrooms with en-suite shower room are housed on the lowest level, along with a bunk bedroom and laundry room. Other facilities include a ski room and garage parking.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 15,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 23,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,500

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,500

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 9,500 EUR 6,786

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,500

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,500

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Balcony
Mezzanine
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )

Location & Map

Chalet Eastwood is located a few minutes' drive from the ski lifts in the Princesse area of Megeve.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy