Chalet Les Fermes à la Léonthine

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the heights of Praz-sur-Arly, Chalet Les Fermes à la Léonthine offers spectacular mountain views, spacious living and a sublime spa.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Incredible views combined with a beautifully restored interior

Located in the heights of Praz-sur-Arly, Chalet Les Fermes à la Léonthine is situated a 10-minute drive from the centre of Megeve and the ski slopes. Set in a small meadow, the chalet is surrounded by forest and is at the junction of several massifs giving way to astounding views. Completely restored whilst retaining its original structure, the farmhouse includes traditional elements as well as modern design and technology.

Les Fermes à la Léonthine is set over three floors with the main living space located on the first floor. Open-plan, the vast living area is light and spacious with awe-inspiring mountain views. Multiple seating areas provide space to relax. A dual-aspect fireplace divides the living room from the elegant dining area. Just off the dining room is a modern kitchen with island seating for four guests. Above the living room is a mezzanine office area.

Five double bedrooms plus a children's bunk room accommodate 10 adults and four children. En-suite bathrooms with beautiful rolltop bathtubs are tucked away behind the beds and several rooms offer spectacular mountain views.

One of the many highlights of Chalet Les Fermes à la Léonthine is the superb spa found on the chalet's lowest level. Here guests can relax and unwind in the heated indoor swimming pool, sauna or hammam. A well-equipped fitness room is available for those who haven't burned off enough energy on the slopes. Further entertainment can be found in the cinema room on the ground floor. Other facilities include a ski room with plenty of storage, a laundry room and a garage with space for four vehicles.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

1 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

6 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Wed 04 Jan

3 days

POA

Wed 04 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

4 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

8 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Balcony
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Located in the heights of Praz-sur-Arly, Chalet Les Fermes à la Léonthine is situated a 10-minute drive from the centre of Megeve and the ski slopes.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy