Ultima Megève

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Ultima Megève is a brand new chalet; ideal for larger groups with ultra-luxurious facilities including a cinema, nightclub and spa.

Bedrooms: 8 Capacity: 14 + 4Size: 1500 m2 / 16146 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Air-Conditioning
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Super luxurious chalet for up to 18 people

Ultima Megève offers discrete luxury, just a few minutes away from the centre of Megève. The brand Ultima was founded by Byron Baciocchi and Max-Hervé George and has branched from hotels into ultra-luxury chalets. Ultima Megève is no exception to the collection, adopting the brand’s unique signature design with made-to-measure furniture and the perfect blend of woods and precious materials.

Covering an incredible 1,500m², Ultima Megève can host up to 18 guests. The chalet has a beautiful open-plan living area with a contemporary fireplace dividing the lounge from the elevated dining area. Hues of black, red and cream create a chic and stylish space to relax in.

Ultima Megève has all the features you could possibly dream of in a luxury chalet, the highlight being the incredible spa with hammam, fitness area, massage rooms and swimming pool. Guests can also put their feet up in the cinema room or dance the night away in the chalet’s private nightclub. There is also a well-stocked wine cellar.

Ultima Megève is able to host up to 18 people across eight incredible suites. Each suite has its own bedroom with connected dressing room and bathroom. Every detail is taken care of, from personalised room scents and candles to a menu of pillows. This is the perfect place to come for true rest and relaxation where you won’t have to lift a finger.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

6 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Balcony
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Dining Room
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Ultima Megeve is located in the Demi-Quartier area of Megeve, a short drive from the ski lifts and the resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy