Apartment Antares Mira 301

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located right on the slopes, Apartment Antares Mira 301 is a luxury duplex penthouse overlooking the piste.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 12 + 2Size: 250 m2 / 2691 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Duplex penthouse apartment for large groups

Part of the Antares Residence which comprises 63 ski-in/ski-out apartments spread over seven chalets, Mira 301 provides a fantastic family-friendly base in the heart of the Three Valleys. Set over two levels, the penthouse is the perfect property for large families and groups of friends. The apartment is located just steps from the piste and a short drive from the centre of Meribel. The main living area is found on the second level and features high ceilings and a modern fireplace. The dining table seats 14 guests and doors open onto a large terrace with panoramic views over the valley.

On the first level is the sleeping area with six en-suite double bedrooms as well as a children's room with bunk beds. The rooms have four en-suite bathrooms and en-suite shower rooms between them.

Guests staying at Mira 301 benefit from access to the residence’s incredible spa which consists of a 25 metre pool facing the mountains, multi-temperature vitality pools, an ice fountain, private sleep pods and hydrotherapy circuit. You can also relax on heated marble loungers or in the herbal tea lounge. Also available is a detailed health analysis and tailored therapies to help re-energise and balance the body. Antares has its own lounge bar and a private chef and team on hand to cook for you in your apartment should you wish. Additionally on site is a ski shop and ski-in/ski-out lounge.

* The images displayed are a representation of the apartments - individual apartment styles and decor may vary.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Terrace
Living Area
Floor plans

Location & Map

The penthouse is located in the Antares Meribel residence in a ski-in/ski-out location in the Rond Point area of Meribel close to the nursery slopes and ski school meeting points. The resort centre is a 5-minute drive from the residence.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy