Apartment Les Belles Alpes 1

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in Méribel Village, Apartment Les Belles Alpes 1 has a fantastic open plan living area with contemporary decor.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 270 m2 / 2906.28 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 7,700 - EUR 8,000

Description

Modern apartment close to the village centre and slopes

Apartment Les Belles Alpes 1 is conveniently located just 50m from the centre of Méribel Village and 130m from the nearest ski lift. Set over two floors, this 270 m² apartment has a stunning open plan living and dining area with plenty of inviting seating, fireplace and large flat screen TV. Doors open onto a furnished terrace and there is a small, yet well-equipped, kitchen opposite the dining area.

Apartment Les Belles Alpes 1 is able to accommodate 10 adults and four children across six en-suite bedrooms. Children will love the bunk bedroom which sleeps four and has a TV area with Xbox. Two of the bedrooms have terrace access and two can be configured as twins or doubles. The apartment also has a wellness area with sauna and shower.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 12,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,000

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,000

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 7,700

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 14,800

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,900

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located just over 100m from the Golf chairlift and a short stroll from the shops and restaurants.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy