Chalet Cerf Rouge

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With spectacular views overlooking the valley, Chalet Cerf Rouge is a true home away from home close to the ski lifts.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10

Facilities

Hot tub
Steam Room
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 8,500 - EUR 17,500

Description

Family-friendly retreat just 350m from the slopes

Set over two main floors, Chalet Cerf Rouge is a beautifully furnished chalet-style apartment with spectacular views over the valley. Located at one of the highest points in Meribel Village, the chalet is positioned below the green beginner slopes of the Altiport area and is just a four-minute walk from the Golf chairlift and Lapin piste.

Combining comfort with fantastic facilities, the chalet has a delightful open-plan living area with a wood-burning fireplace, Apple TV and Sonos sound system - the perfect spot to relax after a day on the slopes. Picture windows display the wonderful mountain views and doors open onto a south-west facing balcony. An elegant dining area seats up to 10 guests whilst the kitchen is well-equipped with a double oven, five-ring hob, American fridge and a separate larder.

Chalet Cerf Rouge accommodates up to 10 guests across five en-suite bedrooms. There are two super-king doubles on the top floor with access to a shared balcony and three twin/super-king doubles on the first floor. Two bedrooms have access to the south-east facing terrace with hot tub.

Further relaxation can be found in the spacious hammam on the top floor which has room for all guests whilst mountain views can be enjoyed from the hot tub.

Other facilities include a shared ski room with heated boot racks and a secure ski locker, a laundry room with washer and dryer and one underground parking space.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Wed 07 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,500

Wed 14 Dec - Wed 21 Dec

7 days

EUR 10,000

Wed 21 Dec - Wed 28 Dec

7 days

EUR 17,500

Wed 28 Dec - Wed 04 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Wed 04 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

4 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,500

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,500

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,500

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,500

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Balcony
Office
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Cerf Rouge is a 4-minute walk to the Golf Chairlift & Lapin piste in Meribel Village and a 5-minute drive to the centre of Meribel.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy