Chalet Chopine

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the heart of Les 3 Vallees, Chalet Chopine is a luxurious retreat with a spa and cinema room.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 9 + 1Size: 300 m2 / 3229.2 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 16,300 - EUR 23,600

Description

Tastefully designed and beautifully furnished

Located in the private Dou du Pont area of Meribel, Chalet Chopine is just a couple of minutes’ drive from the Chaudanne lifts and only a short walk from the resort centre, giving easy access to the local shops, bars and restaurants. It is not strictly ski-in/ski-out, but there is an off-piste route for experienced skiers. Set over four floors, this 300m² chalet is perfect for families and is able to accommodate ten guests in five twin or double bedrooms, with private or en-suite bathroom facilities.

The main living space, located on the second floor, comprises a spacious open-plan living room, dining area and well-equipped kitchen. Here you can relax on comfortable sofas in front of the TV, warm up in front of the open stone fireplace and enjoy meals around the long wooden dining table.

Neutral tones, timber panelling and faux-fur throws and cushions add to the rustic alpine ambiance. Doors open onto a wonderful south-facing terrace where you can soak up the sun and admire the glorious valley views.

Chalet Chopine has a tranquil spa area on the ground floor with a sauna, steam room, shower and massage area. There is also a large indoor Jacuzzi where a choice of music can be controlled by a floating waterproof remote control. Also on this level is a cosy cinema room and a ski room with heated boot warmers.

Divided between the first and third floors are five comfortable and cosy twin or double bedrooms. Four have en-suite bathrooms and one has a private shower room. Four of the rooms offer access to either a balcony or terrace.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 15,200

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 23,600

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 20,200

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 16,300

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 16,300

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,300

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 20,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 36,800

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 23,600

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,300

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 23,600

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 23,600

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 16,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chopine is located in the private Dou du Pont area of Meribel, just a couple of minutes' drive from the Chaudanne lifts. The resort centre is only a short walk from the front door of the chalet.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy