Le Chalet des Amis

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Blending authenticity and comfort, Le Chalet des Amis is a delightful family chalet with panoramic views and a contemporary wellness area.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 + 3Size: 400 m2 / 4305.6 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garden
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 10,000 - EUR 20,200

Description

Beautiful chalet in the Mussillon area of Meribel

Located at the edge of the stream in the Mussillon area of Meribel, Chalet des Amis is a short walk from the centre of the resort and the bus stop which takes you to the slopes. Newly renovated in 2022, the chalet is contemporary in style whilst still paying tribute to its traditional past. Set over three floors, the chalet is ideal for large family groups with plenty of entertainment and relaxation on tap.

The open-plan living area is bright and spacious with a wood-burning fireplace creating a cosy ambiance. The dining table seats 16 guests whilst the kitchen, which is fully open to the living room, is fully-equipped with a central island, coffee machine, fondue and raclette set and a pancake machine. Doors open out from the living area onto a terrace affording panoramic views of the surrounding peaks.

Chalet des Amis accommodates 15 guests across six spacious bedrooms. One king-size double with a south-facing balcony and one twin/double bedroom are located on the first floor. On the ground floor is a second twin/double bedroom and two king-size double bedrooms. The fifth bedroom is a family suite with one king-size bed, a bunk bed sleeping two children and a trundle bed. All of the bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms or shower rooms.

With a fully-equipped cinema room and a games room complete with pinball, table football, darts, games console, board games and karaoke, there is little opportunity to get bored at Chalet des Amis. It's not all about fun and games though; relaxation is also taken seriously with an indoor swimming pool, six-seater sauna with mountain views, a massage room and a gym equipped with treadmill, bike and weight bench. The chalet also has a ski room with boot dryers and ski racks.

* Please note the images displayed are CGI

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 24,800

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 34,200

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 20,500

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 19,800

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 24,400

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 30,800

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 32,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,800

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,400

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,200

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 17,900

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 16,600

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 16,600

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is situated in the centre of Meribel, 700 metres from the ski lifts, the Olympic Park and the downtown shops.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy