Chalet L'Abreuvoir

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in the rustic hamlet of Le Raffort, Chalet L'Abreuvoir is full of traditional Alpine charm and close to the slopes.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 262 m2 / 2820.17 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Room
Ski-In
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 8,140 - EUR 13,860

Description

Charming property in scenic hamlet

Rebuilt in 2012, Chalet L'Abreuvoir is situated in the picturesque village of Le Raffort, just a five-minute drive from the centre of Méribel. Le Raffort is connected to the slopes of Méribel via the Olympe gondola and it is also possible to ski back to within a few metres of the chalet via the Raffort piste. Constructed from reclaimed timber, the chalet exudes alpine charm yet has many modern features too.

Set over four floors, the chalet has a bright open plan living area on the second floor; complete with fireplace, comfortable sofas and designer lighting. From here you have access a large furnished south-facing balcony with marvellous mountain views. A sleek modern kitchen with a breakfast bar overlooks the dining area, which is equipped with a rotating serving tray perfect for fondue or raclette extras.

After skiing, the wellness area, complete with spa bath, sensory shower and sauna, is sure to relax and revitalize you in order to be ready for the following day. There is also a cinema room with a big screen and specialist sound system.

Chalet L'Abreuvoir is able to accommodate up to 10 guests across five en-suite bedrooms. The master bedroom set beneath the eaves on the top floor has an incredible en-suite bathroom with a Japanese feature bath. A twin/double bedroom, with an Italian style walk-in shower, is also located on this level. Two double bedrooms with access to a south-facing balcony are located on the first floor and a final twin/double bedroom can be found on the ground floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,140

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,140

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,140

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,140

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,140

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,140

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,140

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,140

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,140

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,860

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,860

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,860

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,860

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,140

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,140

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,140

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,140

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,140

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,140

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,140

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Access to the slopes is just 50m from the chalet with ski-in access via the Raffort piste. Access to the centre of Meribel is possible via the Olympe gondola (300m from the chalet) or the free bus which runs every 15 minutes.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy