Chalet Mont Tremblant

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Mont Tremblant in Méribel is the epitome of luxury, with an enviable location and a heated outdoor infinity pool with unrivalled mountain views.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garden

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 63,880 - EUR 74,840
Daily CleaningEUR 39,810 - EUR 44,500

Description

Undoubtedly one of the most luxurious chalets in Méribel

Situated in in the heart of Méribel, just a few minutes’ walk from the centre of town, the village's restaurants and shops are on Chalet Mont Tremblant’s doorstep. From the chalet you have exceptional views of the mountains, and easy access to the Chaudanne – Méribel’s main lift station. This 600 m² six bedroom chalet, sleeping 12, has a unique heated outdoor infinity swimming pool, next to an outdoor hot tub.

On entering the three-levelled chalet on the ground floor you will find the beautiful dining room, living room, well-equipped kitchen and separate office space. The area is vast in size, emphasised by the natural light and floor-to-ceiling windows and accentuated by stunning views during the day. In the evening, relax around the large open fireplace. The chalet manages to retain a wonderful alpine charm with old style wood and neutral interiors throughout. Mont Tremblant features state of the art technology: Apple Mac computer, iPod docking stations and Wi-Fi.

Arguably the biggest luxury is the outdoor hot tub and heated infinity swimming pool. Measuring 8 x 4.5 x 1.2 m deep, the swimming pool is ideal for those wanting to relax and unwind.

Chalet Mont Tremblant is full of top-class facilities which include a TV/games room with pool table and bar. The adjacent playroom, with table football, TV and Wii, is ideal for entertaining the younger members and has access to the pool terrace. Excellent wellness facilities include a hammam and massage room which also open onto the pool terrace. Other facilities include a ski room with heated boot warmers as well as a garage with two parking spaces.

The master bedroom occupies the whole of the first floor. It features an open fireplace and double height windows highlighting the spectacular views over Méribel. In the en-suite bathroom is a double bath and a walk-in rain shower with enough space for two.

There are five double/twin bedrooms on the lower ground floor; each bedroom has been individually designed with a beautiful mix of old style wood and contemporary features. All bedrooms have remote controlled gas fireplaces, plasma screen TV, en-suite bathrooms with monsoon showers and separate baths.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 63,880

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 63,880

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 63,880

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 74,840

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 74,840

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 63,880

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 63,880

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 63,880

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 63,880

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Mont Tremblant is a 3 minute drive from the Chaudanne lift station and the village centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy