Chalet Queen Mijane

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in Meribel Village, Chalet Queen Mijane is a traditional Savoyard-style property with an indoor swimming pool.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 660 m2 / 7104.24 ft2

Facilities

Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 18,000 - EUR 21,000

Description

Quiet location close to the slopes

Surrounded by fir trees, Chalet Queen Mijane has a quiet location just a few minutes from the Golf chairlift. A bakery, supermarket and restaurants are close by and a free shuttle takes you to the centre of Meribel every 15 minutes. Spanning five floors, this traditional 660m² property combines typical Savoyard style with plenty of modern touches. There are six bedrooms, sleeping 10 adults and four children.

The entrance to the chalet is on the ground floor, with a lift or stairs taking you to the spacious open plan living area on the first floor. Here you will find a central fireplace dividing the lounge area from the dining room. Floor-to-ceiling glass doors fill the space with light and open onto an expansive wrap-around, south-facing terrace, furnished with dining table and sun loungers.

A semi-professional kitchen can be closed off by a sliding door for maximum privacy.

A grand piano in the lounge area provides an opportunity for some post-ski entertainment.

The lowest level of the chalet is entirely dedicated to well-being. Here you can take a dip in the indoor swimming pool, unwind in the relaxation area, de-stress in the massage room or rejuvenate in the steam room. Further fun can be had in the wine cellar, located on the entrance level, which is ideally equipped for wine tasting. A ski room and laundry room are also located on this level.

The master bedroom, with balcony, dressing room, walk-in wardrobe and en-suite bathroom, is located on the top floor, along with a second twin/double room with en-suite shower room. A third twin/double is located on the first floor, along with a double bedroom, children’s bunk room and studio. These four bedrooms have access to the terrace.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 18,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 21,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 19,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located a 5 minute walk from the Golf chairlift with shops and restaurants also nearby. Access to the centre of Meribel is via free shuttles which run from 7.40am to 11.30pm.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy