Chalet Genepi

Morzine, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Close to the centre of Morzine with contemporary interiors and furnishings , Chalet Genepi has plenty of space for entertaining

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyGBP 6,000 - GBP 9,250

Description

Beautifully designed interior with modern furnishings

Just five minutes from the centre of Morzine and close to the slopes of Pleney, Chalet Genepi is ideal for both skiers and non-skiers. Set over four floors, the chalet offers fantastic views with a bright, modern interior for up to 12 guests.

A striking staircase adorned with contemporary-style chandeliers leads to the top floor of the chalet, which is home to a spacious open plan living and dining area with floor-to-ceiling windows and log fireplace. The dining table seats 12 comfortably and there is a modern kitchen with breakfast bar providing further seating. A large furnished terrace, with views of the Pleney pistes, can be accessed from the living area.

On the entrance level of the chalet is a separate living room with a bar, pool table and TV. Opening onto a terrace with a hot tub, this is the perfect place to hang out together after a day on the slopes. A double garage and ski room with heated racks and storage is located on the basement level.

Chalet Genepi is able to accommodate 10 adults and two children across six stylish bedrooms. On the top floor of the chalet is a double bedroom with an adjoining bunk room, creating a family suite. These rooms share a shower room. There are a further three en-suite bedrooms on the second level with views of the forest and over to Point de Nantaux. The sixth bedroom is set off the living room on the entrance level with an en-suite shower room. All bedrooms can be configured as twin or king-size doubles.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Tue 13 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

7 days

GBP 6,000

Tue 20 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

7 days

GBP 11,500

Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

5 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

GBP 8,750

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

GBP 8,250

Sun 22 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

3 days

POA

Wed 25 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

4 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

GBP 8,750

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Thu 09 Feb

4 days

POA

Thu 09 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

3 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

GBP 12,250

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

GBP 8,750

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

GBP 8,500

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

GBP 8,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

GBP 8,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

GBP 9,250

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

GBP 6,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located on the famous Joux Plan road, the chalet is within a five minute walk of the centre of Morzine below the slopes of Pleney.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy