Chalet Three Bears

Morzine, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With spectacular views and modern open-plan living, Chalet Three Bears offers a convenient and luxurious base to enjoy all that Morzine has to offer.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 4 + 4

Facilities

Hot tub
Fireplace(s)
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 5,600 - EUR 8,000

Description

Small but perfectly formed chalet

Ideal for smaller groups, Chalet Three Bears is in a sunny position elevated above the village. The resort centre and Super Morzine lift are within a 10-minute walk of the chalet. The Three Bears sits below its sister property "Goldilocks" which can be rented in conjunction to accommodate larger groups of up to 20 guests.

The chalet is set over two floors with the upper level split between an open-plan dining area and kitchen leading down into a spacious living room with a log fireplace and flat-screen TV. Epic views can be enjoyed through floor-to-ceiling windows and from the balcony.

The spectacular mountain views can also be enjoyed from the four-person hot tub and there is plenty of comfortable seating on the balcony to soak up the sun or enjoy an alfresco meal.

Chalet Three Bears is able to accommodate four adults and four children across three individually-designed bedrooms. The spacious master suite has a super king-size bed and en-suite bathroom as well as a private balcony. A second double bedroom has a king-size bed and en-suite shower room whilst the third bedroom is a bunk room for four children with an en-suite shower room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 5,600

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,400

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 6,600

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 5,900

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 5,900

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,300

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,600

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,300

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,600

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 5,900

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,700

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,700

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,600

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,600

Property Tour & Rooms

Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Three Bears is located within an easy 10-minute walk of the centre of Morzine. The Super Morzine lift is just across a footbridge. A further 5-minute stroll brings you to the Pleney lift giving you access to the Morzine-Les Gets ski area.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy