Chalet Nanook

St Martin de Belleville, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Close to the ski lifts and village centre, Chalet Nanook is an impressive property with commanding views and a resplendent spa.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 + 3Size: 467 m2 / 5026.79 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 14,600 - EUR 38,100

Description

Well-located, beautifully-designed chalet

New for the 2021/22 ski season, Chalet Nanook is a beautifully-designed retreat nestled in the heart of the village. The slopes are just a couple of hundred metres away, giving you easy access to the vast Three Valleys ski area. Arranged over five levels, the chalet has been built to combine authenticity, elegance and luxurious living spaces. From the carpentry to the tasteful lighting and furnishings, it is clear to see that the utmost attention to detail has been applied throughout.

The entrance to the chalet is on the ground floor, along with a ski room, a garage with parking for four vehicles and a laundry room. An elevator transports you to the second floor where you will find a spectacular open-plan living and dining area. Under the double-height ceilings with incredible lighting arrangements suspended above, you can relax comfortably on sofas beside a central fireplace. On the other side of the fireplace are an elegant dining area and a well-equipped kitchen with a breakfast bar. Doors slide open onto an extensive balcony - the perfect spot to marvel at the surrounding snowy peaks.

Chalet Nanook is able to accommodate 12 adults and three children across six well-appointed bedrooms. Four en-suite double bedrooms, including the master suite, are located on the first floor. A fifth double bedroom with an en-suite shower room can be found on the second floor. The sixth bedroom, situated on the ground floor, is a family suite consisting of a dormitory room with four single beds, one double bed and an en-suite bathroom with separate dressing room.

The height of luxury, Chalet Nanook houses an opulent spa that encompasses an indoor swimming pool, indoor Jacuzzi, hammam and sauna. There are plenty of loungers beside the pool to relax on too. A home cinema room and a games room on the top floor of the chalet provide further entertainment for all ages.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 14,600

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 14,600

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 26,780

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 38,100

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 25,000

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,300

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,300

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,300

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 28,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 26,780

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,600

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 18,300

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 18,300

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,600

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,600

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,600

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,600

Property Tour & Rooms

Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Chalet Nanook is located in the heart of the village, just 220m from the slopes and within a short stroll of the TK du Village ski lift.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy