Chalet Quebec

St Martin de Belleville, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Quebec is a ski-in/ski-out chalet in the quaint village of St Martin de Belleville with chic open-plan living and magnificent mountain views.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 + 2Size: 380 m2 / 4090.32 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 10,000 - EUR 20,950

Description

Elegantly designed six-bedroom chalet

Conveniently located on the side of the mountain, Chalet Quebec allows ski-in/ski-out access and is only a few minutes' walk from the village's shops, bars and restaurants. Set over three floors, the chalet offers spacious open-plan living with spectacular views. You enter the chalet on the ground floor where you will find a stylish entrance hall and ski room.

From the entrance hall, a corridor leads you into the light and spacious living room with its 360-degree fireplace, sink-in sofas and armchairs and elegant dining area. There is also a fully-fitted kitchen with a breakfast island which can be closed off from the dining room. Doors open onto an extensive balcony from where you can admire the wonderful views of the surrounding peaks. Just off the living area is a cosy TV snug with Apple TV - an ideal spot to unwind after a day's skiing.

Chalet Quebec accommodates 12 adults and two children across six en-suite bedrooms. On the top floor is the impressive master suite with staggering views and an en-suite bathroom. Two further twin/double bedrooms are located on this level. Three more bedrooms are located on the lower ground floor - two double/twin rooms and a family bedroom with two double beds and en-suite shower room.

There are plenty of spaces to relax at Chalet Quebec, from the TV/office area on the top floor, to the stunning Nordic bath on the terrace overlooking the mountain peaks. There is also a hammam and Italian style shower and a state-of-the-art gym with a rower, stationary watt bike and weights. The chalet is well-equipped with Sky TV, SONOS and parking for six cars.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,990

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,990

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 20,950

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 29,900

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,050

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 14,000

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 10,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 14,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,050

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 26,950

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,950

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,850

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 11,990

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 11,990

Property Tour & Rooms

Terrace
Entrance Hall
Office
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located on the slopes, Chalet Quebec offers ski-in/ski-out access and is just a few minutes' walk from the centre of the village.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy