Floralie Penthouse

St Martin de Belleville, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just metres from the slopes, Floralie Penthouse provides a convenient base for four guests in the Three Valleys ski area.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4

Facilities

Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Charming penthouse apartment

Located in the tranquil village of St Martin de Belleville, Penthouse Floralie offers comfortable and stylish accommodation in the Three Valleys. Just 50 metres from the 8-person gondola, Floralie is practically ski-in/ski-out with the run back down to St Martin de Belleville - Jerusalem - regarded as one of the best in the Three Valleys. Connected to Chalet Floralie, the penthouse has its own private entrance and access to the chalet's ski room.

Suitable for up to four guests, the penthouse has a comfortable sitting room with a TV and private balcony offering beautiful views of the surrounding peaks. There is a fully-equipped kitchen and dining space too so you can enjoy meals together. Floralie Penthouse is home to two en-suite bedrooms - a king-size double bedroom with en-suite bathroom and a queen-size double or twin bedroom with its own shower room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

GBP 5,049

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

GBP 5,049

Sun 08 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

8 days

POA

Mon 16 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

6 days

GBP 4,554

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

GBP 5,313

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

GBP 5,313

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

GBP 5,313

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

GBP 5,566

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

GBP 5,566

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

GBP 5,566

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

GBP 5,566

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

GBP 5,566

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

GBP 5,566

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The penthouse is located within walking distance of the resort centre and just 50 metres from the 8-person gondola which whisks you out of the Belleville valley into the mountains.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy