Open plan living area at Apartment Tournesol in Val d'Isere1 / 11
Living area and kitchen at Apartment Tournesol in Val d'Isere2 / 11
Fireplace and dining area at Apartment Tournesol in Val d'Isere3 / 11
Kitchen at Apartment Tournesol in Val d'Isere4 / 11
Dining table at Apartment Tournesol in Val d'Isere5 / 11
Bedroom one at Apartment Tournesol in Val d'Isere6 / 11
Bedroom one with en-suite at Apartment Tournesol in Val d'Isere7 / 11
Bedroom two at Apartment Tournesol in Val d'Isere8 / 11
Bathroom one at Apartment Tournesol in Val d'Isere9 / 11
Bedroom three at Apartment Tournesol in Val d'Isere10 / 11
Bedroom four at Apartment Tournesol in Val d'Isere11 / 11
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in a quiet part of Val d’Isere, brand-new Apartment Tournesol offers ‘ski-in’ access and iconic views of La Face piste.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 134 m2 / 1442.38 ft2

Facilities

Fireplace(s)
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Ski-In
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Self-CateredPOA

Description

Superb location near the Old Town

Located in Residence Myrtille, Apartment Tournesol is part of a collection of just seven apartments. Due to its 'ski-in' location, the apartment is popular with keen skiers who appreciate being able to ski directly back to the front door, whilst the foot of the Solaise piste is an easy stroll away in the morning. Being just a five-minute walk from the Old Town of Val d’Isere, Tournesol enjoys a quieter setting, yet is close to the resort’s many shops, bars and restaurants.

Elegantly designed, this 134m² apartment has open-plan living and dining areas featuring Alpine-style decor, comfortable seating, a contemporary fireplace and large flat screen TV.

There is a well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar and doors opening onto a private terrace with views of La Face piste.

Apartment Tournesol is able to accommodate eight guests across four double en-suite bedrooms. Three of the bedrooms have en-suite shower rooms and one an en-suite bathroom with separate shower. All of the rooms have TVs.

Guests can store their ski equipment in the heated ski and boot room at the entrance to the building. The apartment also had its own utility room. There is a covered parking space for one vehicle.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,400

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,400

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,400

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,900

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,400

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,400

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,400

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,000

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,700

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,000 EUR 6,400

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,000

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,000

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,400

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,000

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,700

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,400

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,400

February 2025

Sat 15 Feb - Sat 22 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Part of the Myrtille Residence, the apartment is a 5-minute walk from the Old Town and a short walk from the foot of the Solaise piste. You can ski back directly to the front door.

Self-Catered
POA