Chalet Akaroa

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Akaroa is a charming family-friendly chalet located in the peaceful hamlet of Le Fornet.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 210 m2 / 2260.44 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 7,900 - EUR 14,900

Description

Beautiful chalet ideal for family holidays

Located in the quiet hamlet of Le Fornet, Chalet Akaroa is the ideal mountain retreat for family holidays. The chalet is just 100m from the slopes and the centre of Val d'Isère is a short drive or bus ride away. Set over four floors, the chalet provides 210 m² of living space and is able to accommodate 10 adults and two children in total. Chalet Akaroa can be rented together with Chalet Oxalis, a four-bedroom chalet just next door, sleeping up to 18 adults and four children in total.

The first floor is home to a stunning open plan living, dining and kitchen area. Featuring high ceilings, a striking floor-to-ceiling stone fireplace and great views, the living space is full of natural light and the perfect place to relax after a day on the slopes.

In the corner of the room is a well-equipped kitchen, and opposite, a dining table seating 12 people comfortably.

After skiing, you can put your feet up in the cinema room or soak away in the outdoor hot tub on the balcony.

Spread over three floors are five well-appointed bedrooms. The majority of the bedrooms can be configured as twins or doubles. A family suite includes a double bed, bunk bed for two children, plus a baby cot. All of the bedrooms have their own bathrooms or shower rooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Thu 01 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

4 days

POA

Mon 05 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

6 days

EUR 7,900

Sun 11 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

6 days

EUR 7,900

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,900

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,900

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,900

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 14,900

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 22,900

Sat 18 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

8 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,900

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,900

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,900

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

6 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,900

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,900

Sat 22 Apr - Mon 01 May

9 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in Le Fornet, just 100m from the slopes and ski lifts and a short drive from the centre Val d'Isere.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy