Chalet Ambre

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in a tranquil alpine setting at the entrance to the quaint old centre of Val d’Isere, Chalet Ambre has magnificent views and easy access to the slopes.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 350 m2 / 3767.4 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 19,950 - EUR 61,600

Description

Beautiful chalet in an excellent setting

Chalet Ambre has an exclusive location, a short walk from the centre of the village with its shops and restaurants, and just 100 metres from the slopes. A maximum of 12 guests can be comfortably accommodated in five luxurious bedrooms.

The chalet is built with reclaimed wood and the interiors make use of warm colours and rich fabrics, offering an authentic and relaxed atmosphere. The five levels are connected by beautiful wooden stairs and a lift. After entering into the ground floor entrance hall, guests ascend up two floors to the main living area. The lounge area has a vaulted ceiling, a beautiful central fireplace and a well-lit dining area, all with access to a large balcony with great views. An open plan kitchen has everything a chef could dream of including a breakfast bar.

Apple TV and high speed optical fibre internet is available throughout the chalet.

On the lower ground level is a wonderful spa area with an indoor swimming pool and comfortable seating alongside. You also have the luxury of a steam room, sauna and massage cabin.

A maximum of 12 guests can be comfortably accommodated in five luxurious bedrooms. On the first floor are two double bedrooms, one with balcony access and a family suite including a double bedroom and a bunk bedroom. On the second floor is the master double bedroom with a vaulted ceiling and on the third floor is another beautiful double bedroom. All of the bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms and there are guest WC’s on two of the floors.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

EUR 19,950

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 24,500

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 61,600

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 61,600

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 29,750

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 29,750

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 24,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 24,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

6 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 27,300

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 46,200

Sat 18 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

8 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 46,200

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 29,750

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 29,750

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 31,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 31,500

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 31,500

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 27,300

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 27,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Connected to La Mourra hotel, the chalet is located in the Old Town of Val d'Isere, just a few minutes walk to the many shops, bars and restaurants and under a 10-minute walk or 2-minute drive from the ski lifts.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy