Chalet Angelus 1

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Ideally located 50 metres from the slopes in the centre of Val d'Isere, Chalet Angelus 1 provides the ideal base for a luxury ski holiday with floor-to-ceiling windows and a spa with pool.

Bedrooms: 5 + 1Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 264 m2 / 2841.7 ft2

Facilities

Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Parking
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 18,000 - EUR 23,000

Description

Traditional chalet with panoramic views

Conveniently located in the centre of Val d'Isere just 50 metres from the slopes, Chalet Angelus 1 makes the perfect base for a ski holiday with family and friends. Set over four floors, the chalet has a light and spacious open-plan living, dining and kitchen area. Panoramic views of the old village, Solaise and Bellevarde can be enjoyed through floor-to-ceiling windows or from the balcony.

The chalet has a traditional look with wooden floors, walls and ceilings providing an authentic alpine ambiance. Relax on sofas beside the fireplace and enjoy meals around the dining table which seats 10. Overlooking the dining area is a well-equipped open kitchen, providing a social space for the chosen chefs of your group.

Chalet Angelus 1 accommodates up to 14 guests across six en-suite bedrooms. Two double/twin bedrooms are located on the chalet's lowest level with the master suite and a further twin/double situated on the floor above. The final twin/double bedroom can be found on the top floor overlooking the living area with an en-suite shower room. The sixth bedroom is a children's bunk room with en-suite shower room.

Perfect for recharging batteries after a day on the slopes is the spa area complete with indoor pool and hammam. The chalet is fitted with the latest technology including Apple TV and Sonos sound system. There's also a boot heater to ensure your feet are toasty warm in your ski boots come the morning.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Mon 28 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

7 days

EUR 15,500

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 15,500

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 18,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 26,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 32,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 23,000

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,000

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 24,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 28,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 27,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 27,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 23,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 19,900

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 19,900

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 19,900

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Chalet Angelus 1 is located in the centre of Val d'Isere, just 50 metres from the snow front.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy