Chalet Blackcomb

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

New for the 2022/23 season, Chalet Blackcomb is a fully renovated property with exceptional facilities including an indoor swimming pool and outdoor hot tub.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 340 m2 / 3659.76 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 25,900 - EUR 37,500

Description

Private chalet a short drive from the resort centre

Located in the private enclave of Cacholet, Chalet Blackcomb is a short drive from the snow front and La Daille ski areas and a two-minute drive from the resort centre with its many shops, bars and restaurants. Fully renovated for the 2022/23 ski season, this superb chalet has everything required for a relaxing luxury ski holiday in Val d'Isere.

The chalet is set over three floors with the entrance on the ground floor. To the right of the entrance hall is a spacious ski room with boot warmers and, to the left, a separate covered garage. Stairs lead up to the main living space on the top floor of the chalet. Here you will be greeted by an open-plan living and kitchen area. You can relax at the kitchen island, drink in hand, as the chef is at work.

A glass wall separates the kitchen area from a second open-plan living and dining area, complete with open fireplace, a well-stocked corner bar and a private balcony.

Chalet Blackcomb accommodates up to 10 guests across five twin or double bedrooms located on the first floor. Each bedroom has an en-suite bath or shower room. The two main bedrooms share a large south-facing terrace where you can soak up the sun and enjoy the views from the outdoor hot tub. Further relaxation can be found back on the ground floor which is home to a large indoor swimming pool, shower and bathroom.

*More images to follow

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 22,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

4 days

POA

Fri 30 Dec - Fri 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 58,500

January 2023

Fri 06 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

2 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 25,900

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 25,900

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 25,900

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,900

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 27,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 37,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 27,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 27,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 27,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,900

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 37,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 37,500

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 27,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 25,900

Property Tour & Rooms

Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Blackcomb is located in the private enclave of Cacholet, a short drive from the ski lifts and a two-minute drive from the resort centre

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy