Chalet La Grange

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a breathtaking view of the Face de Bellevarde, a cinema room and indoor pool, Chalet La Grange has everything you need to enjoy a luxury ski holiday in Val d'Isere

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 + 1Size: 370 m2 / 3982.68 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 26,600

Description

Inviting interiors and breathtaking views

Situated in the old part of Val d'Isere, Chalet La Grange is connected to the fabulous La Mourra hotel giving guests access to the fantastic restaurant and bar as well as the wellness centre. The chalet itself, named after its majestic cathedral ceiling, is set over four floors and has been beautifully designed and furnished to create a welcoming ambiance after a day exploring the extensive ski area.

The living area, located on the top floor of the chalet, makes the most of the wonderful views. With its striking cathedral ceiling, views of the Face de Bellevarde and comfortable sofas set around the fireplace, this is the ideal spot for entertaining and socialising together. A desk is tucked into the corner if you need to catch up on work. A fully-equipped kitchen divides the living area from the dining room which has a large wooden table seating 9 guests.

Doors lead out onto the terrace from where you can take in the mountain views.

Chalet La Grange has four spacious en-suite bedrooms which can be configured as twins or doubles. All have en-suite bathrooms and two have access to a balcony. The master suite on the first floor has a walk-in wardrobe. One of the bedrooms has an extra single bed, making this an ideal family suite.

Chalet La Grange is tailor-made for relaxation with its own private spa featuring a sauna, hammam, massage cabin and indoor pool with counter-current. There is further opportunity to unwind in the superb cinema room, equipped with Apple TV, DVD player and Onkyo amplifier. Other facilities include a ski room, laundry room and parking access.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

6 days

POA

Fri 09 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

2 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 21,000

Sun 18 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

8 days

EUR 62,400

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 54,600

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,000

Sat 28 Jan - Fri 03 Feb

6 days

POA

February 2023

Fri 03 Feb - Sat 04 Feb

1 days

POA

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 23,100

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 40,600

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 40,600

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 40,600

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,200

Sat 11 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

8 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,200

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 26,600

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 26,600

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 26,600

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 23,100

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 23,100

Property Tour & Rooms

Entrance Hall
Living Area
Dining Room
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Connected to La Mourra hotel, the chalet is located in the Old Town of Val d'Isere, just a few minutes walk to the many shops, bars and restaurants and under a 10-minute walk or 2-minute drive from the ski lifts.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy