Chalet Le Rocher

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Le Rocher, is a much sought-after residence with indoor pool and lavish interiors, located down a private road in Val d’Isere .

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 14 Size: 990 m2 / 10656.36 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Bar
Children's Playroom
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 25,000 - EUR 59,500

Description

A haven of luxury

Chalet Le Rocher is located at the top end of a private road, a short stroll from the centre of Val d’Isere. With a vast living area of almost 1000 m², the chalet consists of four levels serviced by an elevator and stairs. Up to 14 guests can sleep in seven en-suite bedrooms. No expense has been spared to bring you the ultimate ski chalet with a magnificent interior and superb wellness facilities.

The entrance hall is on the ground floor. Take the lift to the second floor and you will be struck by the magnificence of the living area with ancient wooden beams, double-height vaulted ceiling, stylish décor, log fire, grand piano and terrace access. There is a fully-equipped kitchen and stylish dining area. You also have your very own private bar - just the thing for a pre-dinner cocktail or post-dinner drinks party.

The main attraction is the 7 x 4 metre indoor swimming pool with jet stream. In the spa area you will also find a steam room, rock-walled massage room and solarium. One of the coolest features is the wellness area is the cinema projector screen – for relaxing in the spa with a movie. There is also a playroom for children.

Out on the balcony in front of the chalet there is a red cedar hot tub fuelled by a log burning stove, the ideal place to enjoy a glass of champagne under the night skies. On the ground floor is a ski room with boot heaters as well as a cloakroom and garage.

The 67m² master bedroom suite on the top floor is pure extravagance, with two armchairs, his-and-hers dressing rooms and balcony access. Its en-suite bathroom, with bath and separate shower, even has a film projector with a screen.

Fourteen adults can sleep in the seven double/twin bedrooms, constructed with reclaimed wood from Mongolia and elaborately carved furnishings. Each bedroom has an en-suite bathroom and separate WC. Every bedroom has a flat screen television, UK Freesat, a PlayStation 3, iPod dock and a safe.

One of the bedrooms, dubbed the VIP suite, has a magnificent bathroom where the rock face, against which the chalet is built, runs the length of the bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 25,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 59,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 59,500

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 41,100

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 50,100

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 91,500

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 59,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 50,100

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 50,100

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 50,100

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 41,100

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 59,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 59,500

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 50,100

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 50,100

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 25,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Le Rocher is located at the top end of a private road, a short stroll from the centre of Val d’Isere. The lifts are a 2-minute drive away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy