Open plan living area of Chalet Shar Pei in Val d'Isere1 / 12
OPen plan living & dining area at Chalet Shar Pei in Val d'Isere2 / 12
Dining area at Chalet Shar Pei in Val d'Isere3 / 12
Bedroom one at Chalet Shar Pei in Val d'Isere4 / 12
Sofa area in bedroom at Chalet Shar Pei in Val d'Isere5 / 12
Bathroom one at Chalet Shar Pei in Val d'Isere6 / 12
Bedroom two at Chalet Shar Pei in Val d'Isere7 / 12
En-suite shower room at Chalet Shar Pei in Val d'Isere8 / 12
Bedroom four at Chalet Shar Pei in Val d'Isere9 / 12
Bunk room at Chalet Shar Pei in Val d'Isere10 / 12
Spa at Chalet Shar Pei in Val d'Isere11 / 12
Hammam at Chalet Shar Pei in Val d'Isere12 / 12
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated just metres from the slopes, Chalet Shar Pei is a chic mountain home with an indoor pool in the heart of Val d'Isere.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 2Size: 300 m2 / 3229.2 ft2

Facilities

Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Stylish interiors and slopeside setting

Siutated right on the snow front overlooking the Calabourdanne river, Chalet Shar Pei is ideal for families and friends looking for a luxurious holiday in a convenient location. The chalet is practically ski-in/ski-out, being just 50 metres from the lifts and the ski school. Elegantly designed and furnished, the property is set over four floors with views of the Face and Solaise ski areas.

Located on the top floor, is the chalet's main living area. Open plan with plenty of comfortable seating and a fireplace, this is the perfect place to relax after a day on the slopes. French doors open onto a wrap-around terrace with wonderful mountain views. Meals can be enjoyed around the dining table and there is a modern, well-equipped kitchen too.

Chalet Shar Pei is able to accommodate eight adults and two children across five beautifully-appointed bedrooms. The spacious master suite on the first floor has a sofa seating area and an en-suite bathroom. There is a second spacious double/twin bedroom also located on this level. Three more bedrooms can be found on the ground floor - two twin/doubles and a bunk room.

The highlight of the property however, has to be the luxurious spa. With an indoor pool and hammam, you can relax in style whilst admiring the glorious snow-capped peaks through picture windows.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 27,500

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 31,000

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

EUR 55,000

Sat 30 Dec - Sun 07 Jan

8 days

EUR 80,000 EUR 76,000

January 2024

Sun 07 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 29,000

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 29,000 EUR 28,000

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 29,000

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 31,000

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 33,000

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 62,000

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 44,000

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

EUR 37,000 EUR 33,000

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

EUR 33,000

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

EUR 33,000

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

EUR 33,000

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

EUR 47,000

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

EUR 47,000

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

EUR 47,000 EUR 42,000

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

EUR 29,000

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

EUR 29,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Just 50 metres from the lifts & ski school meeting point, Shar Pei is practically ski-in/ski out & is just a short stroll from the resort's shops, bars & restaurants.

Fully Serviced
POA