Exterior of the Vail Lodge Residence in Val d'Isere1 / 22
Balcony with hot tub of Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere2 / 22
Living area of Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere3 / 22
Open-plan living area of Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere4 / 22
Central fireplace in Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere5 / 22
Dining table in Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere6 / 22
Dining area of Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere7 / 22
Kitchen with breakfast bar at Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere8 / 22
Kitchen and dining are at Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere9 / 22
Bedroom four at Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere10 / 22
Shower room four at Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere11 / 22
Bedroom five at Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere12 / 22
Bathroom five at Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere13 / 22
Dressing room in Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere14 / 22
Bedroom three at Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere15 / 22
Bathroom three at Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere16 / 22
Bedroom two at Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere17 / 22
Shower room two at Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere18 / 22
Bedroom one at Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere19 / 22
Shower room one at Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere20 / 22
Evening at Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere21 / 22
Ski-in/ski-out access of Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 in Val d'Isere22 / 22
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located on the fourth floor of the Vail Lodge Residence, Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 is a beautifully-furnished apartment with ski-in/ski-out access and an outdoor hot tub on the terrace.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 1Size: 384 m2 / 4133.38 ft2

Facilities

Hot Tub
Ski-In/Ski-Out
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 16,380 - EUR 40,530
Accommodation OnlyEUR 12,110 - EUR 36,260

Description

Stylish penthouse apartment with hot tub

Located in the Legettaz neighbourhood, Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 is just 500m from the centre of Val d'Isere with ski-in/ski-out access to the red Santons piste. Brand new for the 2021/22 season, the Vail Lodge Residence combines mountain authenticity with a contemporary touch and Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 is no exception. Set on the fourth floor of the residence, guests can relax together in the open-plan living area in front of the television beside the fireplace. Meals can be enjoyed at the dining table and prepared in the kitchen which is equipped with all the necessary household appliances, including a Nespresso coffee machine.

Doors open onto a furnished balcony with an outdoor hot tub - the perfect spot to unwind after a day's skiing. Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 is able to accommodate a total of 11 guests across four double bedrooms and one family suite with a double bed and single bed. The four double bedrooms have en-suite shower rooms whilst the family suite has a dressing room and en-suite bathroom. B41 has its own laundry room with a washing machine and clothes dryer and guests have access to a private underground car park and individual ski lockers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sat 18 Nov - Sat 25 Nov

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Nov - Sat 02 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 16,380

Sat 09 Dec - Sun 10 Dec

1 days

POA

Sun 10 Dec - Thu 14 Dec

4 days

POA

Thu 14 Dec - Sun 17 Dec

3 days

POA

Sun 17 Dec - Wed 20 Dec

3 days

POA

Wed 20 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

3 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

EUR 40,530

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 40,530

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Mon 08 Jan

2 days

POA

Mon 08 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,080

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,080

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

EUR 21,080

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

EUR 21,080

Sat 10 Feb - Mon 12 Feb

2 days

POA

Mon 12 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

5 days

POA

Sat 17 Feb - Mon 19 Feb

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Feb - Fri 23 Feb

4 days

POA

Fri 23 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

8 days

POA

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

EUR 30,070

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,270

Sat 16 Mar - Wed 20 Mar

4 days

POA

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

EUR 26,690

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

EUR 26,690

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

EUR 22,020

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

EUR 22,020

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,890

Sat 27 Apr - Sat 04 May

7 days

EUR 16,380

Property Tour & Rooms

Virtual tour
Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Vail Lodge Residence is located in the Legettaz neighbourhood, 500m from the centre of Val d'Isere. B41 is located on the fourth floor with ski-in/ski-out access to the Santons piste.

Bed and Breakfast
POA