Penthouse Vail Lodge B41

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located on the fourth floor of the Vail Lodge Residence, Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 is a beautifully-furnished apartment with ski-in/ski-out access and an outdoor hot tub on the terrace.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 1Size: 384 m2 / 4133.38 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Ski-in/Ski-out
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Stylish penthouse apartment with hot tub

Located in the Legettaz neighbourhood, Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 is just 500m from the centre of Val d'Isere with ski-in/ski-out access to the red Santons piste. Brand new for the 2021/22 season, the Vail Lodge Residence combines mountain authenticity with a contemporary touch and Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 is no exception. Set on the fourth floor of the residence, guests can relax together in the open-plan living area in front of the television beside the fireplace. Meals can be enjoyed at the dining table and prepared in the kitchen which is equipped with all the necessary household appliances, including a Nespresso coffee machine.

Doors open onto a furnished balcony with an outdoor hot tub - the perfect spot to unwind after a day's skiing. Penthouse Vail Lodge B41 is able to accommodate a total of 11 guests across four double bedrooms and one family suite with a double bed and single bed. The four double bedrooms have en-suite shower rooms whilst the family suite has a dressing room and en-suite bathroom. B41 has its own laundry room with a washing machine and clothes dryer and guests have access to a private underground car park and individual ski lockers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

4 days

POA

Wed 14 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

3 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Thu 29 Dec

5 days

POA

Thu 29 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

2 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

1 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

6 days

POA

Fri 17 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

8 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sun 05 Mar

1 days

POA

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

6 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sun 02 Apr

1 days

POA

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Vail Lodge Residence is located in the Legettaz neighbourhood, 500m from the centre of Val d'Isere. B41 is located on the fourth floor with ski-in/ski-out access to the Santons piste.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy