Spacious living area at Silverstone Lodge 5 in Val d'IserePhoto: CGI Image1 / 10
Double bedroom with queen-size bed at Silverstone Lodge 5 in Val d'Isere2 / 10
Double bedroom with queen-size bed at Silverstone Lodge 5 in Val d'Isere3 / 10
Double bedroom with queen-size bed at Silverstone Lodge 5 in Val d'Isere4 / 10
Children's dormitory room with two bunk-beds at Silverstone Lodge 5 in Val d'Isere5 / 10
En-suite bathroom with shower, bath, and double basin at Silverstone Lodge 5 in Val d'Isere6 / 10
Communal WC at Silverstone Lodge 5 in Val d'Isere7 / 10
Cinema room at Silverstone Lodge 5 in Val d'IserePhoto: Representative Image8 / 10
Indoor heated swimming pool at Silverstone Lodge 5 in Val d'IserePhoto: Representative Image9 / 10
Sauna within the apartments wellness area at Silverstone Lodge 5 in Val d'IserePhoto: Representative Image10 / 10
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Ideal for the entire family, Silverstone Lodge 5 offers spectacular panoramic views overlooking Val d’Isere resort.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 326 m2 / 3509.06 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot Tub
Sauna
Ski-In/Ski-Out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Bar
Elevator

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 43,944 - EUR 68,430
Bed and BreakfastEUR 30,530 - EUR 54,830

Description

Modern chalet with ski-in/ski-out access

The Silverstone complex consists of seven chalet-style apartments, with ski-in/ski-out access to the red Santons piste. Enviably located, the complex is just a two-minute ski into both Val d’Isere village, and the Solaise and Olympique lift station.

The open-plan living space spans the entire top floor. The room features beautiful wooden-beamed ceilings, ambient lighting and panoramic mountain views, providing a homely and traditional chalet feel.

Relax around the wood-burning fireplace with a well-deserved après-ski drink, enjoy a delicious home-cooked meal at the elegant dining table and appreciate the ease of cooking in the spacious well-equipped kitchen.

The lodge features a tranquil spa area, allowing you to relax and rejuvenate after an enjoyable day on the slopes. Take a dip in the heated indoor swimming pool, recuperate your weary muscles in the indoor hot tub, and revitalise in the steam room and sauna. Alternatively, spend time in the cinema room, where the comfy sofas and large screen will create an immersive experience for the entire family.

Across four double bedrooms and one children's bunk room, Silverstone Lodge 5 accommodates 12 guests. Other facilities include a laundry room, outdoor hot tub, private elevator and space for alfresco dining.

*Please note some images displayed are CGIs and representation photos

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

EUR 80,130

Sat 30 Dec - Wed 03 Jan

4 days

POA

January 2024

Wed 03 Jan - Sat 06 Jan

3 days

POA

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

EUR 68,430

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

EUR 44,130

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

EUR 44,130

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

EUR 44,130

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Thu 08 Feb

5 days

POA

Thu 08 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

2 days

POA

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

EUR 89,130

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

EUR 89,130

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

EUR 76,530 EUR 61,224

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

EUR 62,130 EUR 49,704

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

EUR 54,930 EUR 43,944

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

EUR 54,930 EUR 43,944

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

EUR 54,930 EUR 43,944

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

EUR 57,630

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

EUR 54,930

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

EUR 54,930

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

EUR 44,130

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bathrooms
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Silverstone Lodge features ski-in/ski-out access to the red Santons piste. The complex is a two-minute ski into both Val d’Isere village and the Solaise and Olympique lift station. Central Val d’Isere is a six-minute drive away.

Fully Serviced
POA