HakuVillas Super Penthouse

Niseko, Japan
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

HakuVillas Super Penthouse is a luxurious property, just 200m from the slopes, with outstanding panoramic views and spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 12 + 4Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Located in the Upper Hirafu Village, HakuVillas is the first luxury apartment development in Niseko, with discrete and seamless service. Perfectly positioned for the slopes, HakuVillas is just 200m from the Hirafu gondolas, with breathtaking views of Mt Yotei. The centre of Hirafu village is just an eight-minute walk from the penthouse whilst Kutchan town is a 10-minute drive.

Hakuvillas Super Penthouse offers almost 600m² of living space connected over three levels via a stunning spiral staircase and private elevator. The design combines Japanese aesthetics with alpine touches, creating a lavish and sophisticated look.

Separate living and dining areas, along with a spacious man cave, feature full-height windows with incredible panoramic views of Mt.Yotei and the Grand Hirafu. There is also a well-appointed kitchen. Hakuvillas Super Penthouse is able to accommodate 16 guests in seven beautifully-appointed bedrooms. There are six double bedrooms, three of which can be converted into twin rooms, and a bunk room sleeping four. There is also an en-suite bedroom suitable for a nanny or other staff.

Hakuvillas Super Penthouse boasts superb spa facilities, including a large private outdoor onsen with water piped straight from a volcanic source and a private onsen in the master bedroom suite. There are two private massage rooms as well as a private sauna.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Mon 28 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Dining Room
Entertainment
Bar
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Hakuvillas are located in Upper Hirafu, an 8 minute walk from the centre of Hirafu Village and a 15 minute drive from Niseko Town. The Grand Hirafu gondola is just a 2 minute walk from the property and the Ace Quad chairlift an 8 minute walk.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy